AutoX Calender

julianpang said:
If 3rd Feb is the confirm date, then the announcement should be around 20th or 21st. Lets just hope that the provisional date will be the confirm date.
ooooooo IF ....

let's keep our fingers crossed .....

we are waiting.....we are waiting....for the announcement....for R3TA...(sing along 2 d tune of we are sailing by Rod Stewart,hahahahahah)....

wah, this thing so secret secret 1?
please all those in the know, if you could let us know if and where it is happening.

then we dun have to listen to akuma sing, his strengths lie else where
please please please hahahhaha

akuma, jangan marah, ye kekekeke
and lets try to make this a conflict free thread
Thanks all ;D

Akuma banned from R3TA cause he must be a cheer leader with pom pom's and cheer for me! wahahaha!!!!

Fatality,
cup...dats YOUR role...d pom pom's haf ur name on it...n dey,in order 2 ban me frm R3TA,1st,u gotta haf a R3TA 1st,rite?so..whn?

hahaha.. no worries i will bring bunch or cheer leading team half naked and cheer u to distract ur concentration so other competitors can have a better chance winning! =p

and Faisal when is the opening R3TA for the New Year.. can't wait! HEHEHE

Fatality said:
hahaha.. no worries i will bring bunch or cheer leading team half naked and cheer u to distract ur concentration so other competitors can have a better chance winning! =p

and Faisal when is the opening R3TA for the New Year.. can't wait! HEHEHE

now now.u sed 1 arr.IF u dun bring,siap ler u!hehehehheheh

yak yak year!!i got supporter dy...

Fatality,
ingat ur JANJI weh!hehehehe

akuma,
kawe memang tuggu pun
tunggu R3,
tunggu GRA

tak sabo nak gi lumbe la
kekekeke

whn whn whn whn WHN WILL 2007 autox kick off??whn whn whn whn????? =)

wat happened here lah??....akuma..so sad...must..play ....with himself...

suzie,
errrkk???....wat?dun get u....so,hafta stay tuned 4 how long lar wei?waaaaa!!!!!.......................