Autoshow at bukit jalil

the whole bumper is an intercooler...the hugest i've ever seen...turbo-lag like hell man

big big tubO............wah lan!!..

BG, u never called!!!!........
*dissapointed

http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/876/imgp2326ip4.jpg

owned by a friend's friend.......
fast car....very fast car!...

CharadeTurbo.jpg

aiyo..
i'm gonna get scoldingssssss...
din cal when i'm in KL..
don't worry, will go the next show..when ar?

big big tubO............wah lan!!..

BG, u never called!!!!........
*dissapointed

the ARC cooler in that charade already more expensive than the car, ha ha ha ha

Personally, I think those fluffy scarf on those car looks worst than Shrek being splashed with acid.

actually, d e30 has not been dyno-ed yet.. it's fresh 'out of the oven'

jerry: no problem... even your car oso can tarpau my car anytime :)

haha..i was in KL..
but don have any driver to bring me there, so i end up staying in the hotel room the whole nite.. :(
anyway, those pics are by my bro..he's one of the B1 Bodykit members..

can call me mah, which hotel?

sdf's galant oso hav to mengalah tis time dude..
the e30 we saw at the show is something like this.. (thought it's not this, this is LHD)

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/9339/post421100703370fo4.jpg

alien,
wah... UFO also run away la. hahaha Didn't anybody take a pic of that intercooler at the show?

alien,
wah... UFO also run away la. hahaha Didn't anybody take a pic of that intercooler at the show?

maybe alot of people never notice it, due to the fact that it covered the width of the car!
looked like those custom bumpers with metal grills