Autoshow 2004 Wira

cham2020

Went to my father's friend workshop and spotted this Autoshow Wira that won 2nd place there..hehehe.....KOTA TINGGI RULES :P...the car was sprayed by the shifu that sprayed my car also ! B)

5th pic..guys ..these photos are taken by me..
PROVE? my iswara at the back :P

can drive this car without worry arr? sure got police and JPJ sure kacau kau kau one... if go for airbrush need mintak permision ?

Originally posted by bigboystoys@Dec 21 2004, 22:51
don't mind letting us know,
where in Kota Tinggi is the workshop?

:)
the shop is around hotel apollo. i don't know how to describe.but it is at the small untarred road between the car wash and caltex station. you have to drive in....

i sprayed my car there also..

sorry guys....airbrush i heard about 2K above..even the paint about 10K... if not wrong....the car belongs to a malay

do we need permit to airbrush our car? sorry, i'm a bit lost coz it's been 3 years haven't go back MAL. Can't wait to go back coming summer.....

:o would not call it bengster... i would say it;s artistic... and free will as long as it dun hurt anyone else..

Originally posted by levoc@Dec 21 2004, 23:27
do we need permit to airbrush our car? sorry, i'm a bit lost coz it's been 3 years haven't go back MAL. Can't wait to go back coming summer.....
at this moment JPJ dun have this law........see ur lucky lo.......now date alot of airbrush car....

wow!!
all those money spent on the car for just a rm300 price money ahz??
hahaha....insane i must say....

guys
it's not about the money. it's about fame !they do it for fame :)

sould give more prize money so more ppl will enter the car show! Rm300, makan one good meal also finish liow......

Write your reply...