Audio Development (AD) n Crossfire

-Nick-

Anyone heard of this brand or review?? basicly the shop tested this n dls iridium n this sounds abit bassier or deeper.. i'm quite happy wit it but i just wanna make sure its some sort of a regonize brand.. its not cheap tho.. the mid range 1, he quoted me RM2,700 leh.. or around this budget anyone got any other recomendations.. Tot of puting Crossfire amp to pump up my companant n 2 alpine typeR 12.. wanted to go in2 spl n don wanna miss out SQ also..

Audio development is not really well and its hard to get the review because no one using it. but for its component costing RM 2.7 is consider insane. You can have much well known and better component with the price.

You will not be wrong for the type R for street bass. Just put them in 2 cu^2 ported enclosure and give it 700w each and you will be happy. SQ is not bad though.

AD is italian and they are not bad, they have 4 models i think, MM is the highest. not a fan of crossfire though, more spl friendly brand...

AD best to match with sinfoni, hehe....

ad is not famous i think is because there is no ads about them as compared to the other brands... but its a nice brand... used to had one but sold off already...

Thank You SO much guys 4 the opinion n advice =) i think i will jus go ahead wit the AD since i like the sound compared 2 d others.. when i tested it, it was paired wit a sinfoni amp.. i wonder wat will hpn if i pair it wit a spl branded amp..

as mention in my topic.. Crossfire amp =) i really hope it dosen't fark things up.. how bout sinfoni range ar? how much roughly 2 cost for a decent 1?

sinfoni? wah...so high end one, ekekeke

smallest amp 45x2 is already 2k++.....worth every cent!

ad component, audited a staff of the
distributor once and they are pretty
impressive.

good choice!