WTA regarding conversions n facelift...

meandmebitch

wassup everyone,

anyways i'll be gettin a ae101 soon..
plan to convert..
kinda new in 4age engines
all i know is alot of people said better get black top..
anyone who's familiar wit da difference can explain?? why black top n not silver..

n planning of changin da looks as well..
havent fully decided whether wanna go for fx,wagon,carib, or bzr look..
anyone can help me with this??wanna have a nice balanced look...love the bzr front but scared it wont appeal wi the rest of the car..
anyone got any pics of a front bzr wit ae101 body??

thx in advance....

see last post bro...too many ppl talked about this before.

hihi,,,, poison coming...

Among the AE101 bodykit.
AE111 treuno BZR masuk AE100 wagon.. this is my favor.. but i takut JPJ
mycar.jpg

AE101 US Spec Bumper Twin Foglight.. this 1 i got for sale .. sorry ar bro jimmy...hijack picture..
DSC00093.jpg

AE101 Wagon with Add on Bar.... this 1 bro xjason got for sale..
wagonpro.jpg

this 1 is my wagon bumper with DIY rojak JZ90 lips.. aka my car. hahahah
http://i63.photobucket.com/albums/h160/BJ1001/DSC01130.jpg
hahaha

regarding BT or SVT issue... u shud check the previous thread .. we talking all this issue be4

see last post bro...too many ppl talked about this before.

ok....thx...

Among the AE101 bodykit.
mycar.jpg

AE101 US Spec Bumper Twin Foglight.. this 1 i got for sale .. sorry ar bro jimmy...hijack picture..
DSC00093.jpg

wagonpro.jpg

hahaha

regarding BT or SVT issue... u shud check the previous thread .. we talking all this issue be4

thx for the pics bro...love the BZR looks...
but how u think it'll look on a ae101 saloon??
cun or weird???

ok....thx...

thx for the pics bro...love the BZR looks...
but how u think it'll look on a ae101 saloon??
cun or weird???

cun or not not sure yet... but hoooooooo...

JPJ sure very like .. tat y i not dare to play.

jpj i thinks..not too kacau la bro khwong..not like wira n kancil conversion..but after fix... terus respray..so not too worry...

exactly...i think jpj wont really bother other cars..jus perodua n proton..
i think will go bzr look la..
its damn sexy...hhaha

exactly...i think jpj wont really bother other cars..jus perodua n proton..
i think will go bzr look la..
its damn sexy...hhaha

look nice in bzr but need to sent to good workshop. with a little mistake sure u will be dont like ure bzr. just my opinion

Among the AE101 bodykit.
mycar.jpg

DSC00093.jpg

wagonpro.jpg

hahaha

wah ...really nice trueno BZR facelift lar .......:P

i scared JPJ too .....kekekeke :P

wassup everyone,

anyways i'll be gettin a ae101 soon..
plan to convert..
kinda new in 4age engines
all i know is alot of people said better get black top..
anyone who's familiar wit da difference can explain?? why black top n not silver..

n planning of changin da looks as well..
havent fully decided whether wanna go for fx,wagon,carib, or bzr look..
anyone can help me with this??wanna have a nice balanced look...love the bzr front but scared it wont appeal wi the rest of the car..
anyone got any pics of a front bzr wit ae101 body??

thx in advance....

hehehe... bro khwong missed out this one....

this is hybrid face lift.... muahahaha....
toyota + subaru + daihatsu + nissan (lip coming soon)
mycar.jpg

ahaha

mayb inside is daihatsu engine + 4 throttle intake.. hahahahah

Here you go:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?groupid=30&pictureid=2321

There's also another local AE101 SEG with AE111 BZ-R facelift which is usually parked at Sunway facing Sunway Collage (behind N1 Racing).

Scottwrx, dont mind me asking bro, what bumper is the LE using?

Here you go:

There's also another local AE101 SEG with AE111 BZ-R facelift which is usually parked at Sunway facing Sunway Collage (behind N1 Racing).

wah ...really nice :D .......Who's the Owner ? Zth member ?? .....

foglight come from the small headlight of old ver of daihatsu move... DIY tapak coz i dun like the damn big spotlight of subaru,

Here you go:

so wat u think bout the facelift?? u think its balanced bro, da looks??
scared later tak jadi the looks, headache man,..
got any pics?

bro et_box, that LE, beside scottwrx's SEG is using local AE92 (SE Limited) bumper with cheapo front lip. :listen:

bro banzai, yeah monster... more like silverblack "fogging" monster. :smokin:

meandmebitch, personally I think AE101 Corolla looks best with AE111 Trueno BZ-R facelift followed by AE111 Levin BZ-R facelift. I think it might also look pretty cool on AE111 Corolla as well, never seen one though. Beauty is always ion the eye of the beholder...