Attention all forummers!

loose_end:haha...u must be kidding bro~~~the place where u stay now was loaded with gurls and u were driving a "belut" plus so "leng zhai"...impossible la if u said u got no market~~~~

im the one who got no market...:bawling:

then i buy him kajang satay...but he must eat from his backside lo..wahaha...:rofl:

WTF? u got beckham head....i mean hair..study INTI n there's men heaven place cos many chicks over there..driving belut sumore...u said u got no market?

Hahaha ..eat from backside..He can eat from the front too ..bcos he got lubang not batang

Lol ..Beckham head..I want Beckham leg la , So can play football like him ..

yea, he still has gf...like what BLANk sed...

mingz - we all wonder....when i was 19, i don't even have a car or license yet

blank - we same boat....haha

UPDATE - Report has been lodged, all details i could find has been listed in the report.

---------- Post added at 10:18 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:11 PM ----------

he also frequents in Ampang, Kajang & Cheras...as i was told

Wow... what exactly have PR done that make him made such statement... i mean i'm loyalty fans of his funny post and those funny counter post... although always gun powder smell but not up to a level that wanna kacao people ride right? Got link to see ah?

tat 1 need to ask PR liao lor, if i at lumpur mesti pergi one. after tat go TT or bo chui bo tui chu :rofl::rofl:

this childish just want us fall into his trap..........remember wht this childish said before??

50bhp Junior
Default Re: Nissan Sentra B14 SR20 Fully Engine Rebuilt N/A Style

So ZTH ppl, even a car noob human being knows BolehLand cars SUCKS ! Unwilling to slap yourself n face the fact ? MALAYSIA BOLEH ! LOL ! TYPICAL MINDSET !

It's amazing whether technical or crap topic I started, is always become popular....hahah....getting fun. Proved that again, ZTH full of idling brains ULTRA REACTIVE to nonsense topics online, some stupid, some big ego, LoL. You think the best will actually post online in a meaningless forum ? You're wrong, VERY WRONG, all of you....LOL

this childish just want us fall into his trap..........remember wht this childish said before??

50bhp Junior
Default Re: Nissan Sentra B14 SR20 Fully Engine Rebuilt N/A Style

So ZTH ppl, even a car noob human being knows BolehLand cars SUCKS ! Unwilling to slap yourself n face the fact ? MALAYSIA BOLEH ! LOL ! TYPICAL MINDSET !

It's amazing whether technical or crap topic I started, is always become popular....hahah....getting fun. Proved that again, ZTH full of idling brains ULTRA REACTIVE to nonsense topics online, some stupid, some big ego, LoL. You think the best will actually post online in a meaningless forum ? You're wrong, VERY WRONG, all of you....LOL

i dun mind... just wan every1 saw my reply that shoot his family kao kao only...:rofl:

pls refer to 1st post on what he did against our member