Attention all forummers!

Aiseh...this one canot open lerr..im in the office...my ofice block the damn photoshit..flickr and all those moving videos...arghhhh!!!!!!!! stupid boss!!:banghead:

my office only block those "streaming media"...other's all can open..facebook can and other shit..those pjotobucket canot...DAMN!...only uploaded pic by own or self loaded then only can...arghhh!!!:banghead::banghead::banghead:

then RGP still can access? boss must have surveyed edi....hahaha

really wish to see that bugger..want to see that tiaw face....haish...sooo ignorant...hmmm...:stupid:

Hmm why not really file a police report and get him brought in for questioning. Don't let him get away with his childish behavior.

When making the report list down his

1)Hp number
2)car Registration number
3)his IP address...(get help from MOD)

guys,stop any threatening or offensive post/pm/action against the one we mentioned.he might use the same tactic like we are doing now.chill & just wait for any update from PR after he lodged police report

No wonder la always want to arguing whenever there is hot topic about honda... wahhh.....

Wah ..he so daring ..LOL.. PR , when you want to lodge a report ..I follow you..

this Ken-dick seems to be quite a bloody fool.

Man got problem with another man , he should confront Face to Face.

not threatening to do something to his car behind his back or chicken-s**t like that.

coward.

this Ken-dick seems to be quite a bloody fool.

Man got problem with another man , he should confront Face to Face.

not threatening to do something to his car behind his back or chicken-s**t like that.

coward.

He got no balls to face to face :rofl:

i think this guys had nothing better to do with his life.
actually what are he trying to prove yah :stupid:

organize 1 party blanket should be fun :rofl::rofl::rofl:

damn...his gf live in kajang(my place)...very coincidence....

blank,i duno la...i rmb he wrote b4 in ZTH...bout fetching/going his gf house in kajang...quite long time ago..

but now i duno they still together or breakup...

i saw his ride at my place last week...

blank,i duno la...i rmb he wrote b4 in ZTH...bout fetching/going his gf house in kajang...quite long time ago..

but now i duno they still together or breakup...

i saw his ride at my place last week...

Mingz , must becareful lor ..after Mr.Dicky come find you also leh ..

---------- Post added at 08:27 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:26 PM ----------

everything in this world got its market...:smokin:

---------- Post added at 08:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:11 PM ----------

mingz,his gf wu sui boh?:rofl:

Blank , Me no market leh .. How ?

then i buy him kajang satay...but he must eat from his backside lo..wahaha...:rofl:

WTF? u got beckham head....i mean hair..study INTI n there's men heaven place cos many chicks over there..driving belut sumore...u said u got no market?