astro channel 78

I was also hooked by this channel already...yesterday half aday at home watching this channel only...saw Redline TV there were showing the SEMA show and drag race.

also saw fifth gear about run flat tyres and installing NOS into a WV diesel golf with stock parts in and out...they just want to test how does NOS can increase ur car's power...

Yeah, nice one.
And the difference between Golf's acceleration in the "overtake the truck" test.
The first one (without the NOS) had the Golf smacked the "oncoming traffic" aka the cones.

hell yeah! who needs a girlfriend now???

p/s unless to *uc* laa..LOL

for those still dun download

press menu
press installtion setup
press auto configuration

there u goes,if still cannot contact astro la

Nizer: thanks for the tips before i even asked how to

damn nice new channels man, have to tear myself away from TV now, sumore bloody exams close by...

just now saw the dude sell the red lancia....and made profit of 700pound....

dont worry jeff, many of the programmes would be repeated a few time in a day.

only to my frustration, the Fifth Gear prgrame we saw was produced in year 2003.

coz the tester stated they are testing new cars but the number plates showed year 2003. i wish astro can quickly run all the series so that we can get to see more recent ones.

nvm nvm its still very interesting to watch tho
i spend two days in my room watching channel78 d during this public holiday and i farking addicted to my tv
lolz
anyway stay tuned for tonite 10pm's TURBO u horsepower freaks out there
astro channel 78 rawks!

i wish astro might want to show us some Touring car races like BTCC, DTM, WTCC or Australian Touring Car Championshiop.

but whereas DTM and Australian use big cars with big V8 engines, BTCC cars are more down-to-earth and does include Proton Waja also. would be very interesting thing to watch.

maybe they will show it on eurosport ? WorldSBK yesterday was awesome

Even though 5 gear is in 2003 episode also never mind..
Cause malaysia cars selling very Expensive, can only consider cars that were new when they were at 2003.. ( at least for me, no $$ to look at new sports cars)

I was thinking, will they charge for this channel in the future?