astro channel 78

jeffblazed

been watching this channel for the past 2 days.......damn cool.......
now waching the wheeler dealer show......dude buying a lancia delta intergrale...and restoring it and selling for a profit........

What is that channel about ? All about cars ? Gotta go and switch my channel, wait ! Aiyak, mummy is watching TV....
all about car,planes,motorcycle.........morning saw two workshop build custom bike and then race the bike...the show was better then orange county chopper cause no fake drama......then justnow saw a show....about air craft.......

zomg this teh shit. too many channels already lol

thanks for the update.

wei ........why not we update watshow going on zth when we watching it on 78......

Hey Jeff,
Thansk for the new info and will try it tonight..hehe..:marchmellow:

Need to update it??like this need to put the channel guide liao lol...hehe..

wooooooooo... channel 78? nice... later go find astro website for more info...

Yup, watched it yesterday and got hooked by it.

Fifth gear, Turbo, Riding with Rossi (on American pick ups last night).

So now we have Disc Real Time (78) and Disc Science (53).

Coming soon, Channel 77, Disc Home and Health I think.

I was also hooked by this channel already...yesterday half aday at home watching this channel only...saw Redline TV there were showing the SEMA show and drag race.

also saw fifth gear about run flat tyres and installing NOS into a WV diesel golf with stock parts in and out...they just want to test how does NOS can increase ur car's power...

yeah, mostly featured Cars, bikes, planes, helicopters channel
anyone has the timing for cars programs on this channel..??

Wow. A lot of cars customize programme. Now watching wrecks the riches... Doing chevy road runner and satelite.