Originally posted by bryan90s@Apr 20 2004, 05:29 PM
after doing this
can the car be polished? b]
of course can be polished....the more u polished,the air brushing more shining and striking~~~dun worry :)
Originally posted by bryan90s@Apr 20 2004, 05:29 PM
after doing this
can the car be polished? b]
Originally posted by Invisible+Apr 20 2004, 09:44 PM-->
QUOTE (Invisible @ Apr 20 2004, 09:44 PM) --QuoteBegin-wetwetwater
@Apr 20 2004, 05:11 PM
its is legal.. but only 70% of your car. hehe.. slowly count la.
but the combination of colors, i'm not too sure.
So it's legal? Cool!!!!!!! How about those vinyl? Same right? [/b][/quote] comfirm legal lar....singapore also legal for vinvl stickers design.so dun worry,just go ahead with it B) |
of course ;) haha....have to depent on wat graphics and where u wanna air brushing at....& wat model of car.bot the special prices 4 u all,just give me a call lar :D :D :DOriginally posted by KeonG@Apr 20 2004, 11:19 PM
It's cool to have such good ART on our car.. How much will it cost roughly? :)
sure sure.....i won't break my promise ;) hope to receive ur call a.s.a.p :D :D :D :D :D hahahaha~~Originally posted by ramzy@Apr 21 2004, 12:16 AM
whadup vis,
thnx for da info bro...will contact you as soon as i consult my gf...have to depent on ur design & sizes....if really interested,just give me a call at 012-7503033.special prices for all zth members~~~~ ;) while service last :lol: :lol:
p/s : i remember you sayin that all ZTH members have special DISCOUNTS... :lol: :lol:
all have to depent on wat type of design,car model,where u want to air brushing.for more details,just give me a call at 012-750 3033 (barry) from vis (j.B)Originally posted by Invisible@Apr 21 2004, 05:28 AM
around how much it cost?
thanks a lot.....they will be more coming soon~~~ ;)Originally posted by grouchy_smurf@Apr 21 2004, 05:56 AM
holy sh*t that's one good airbrush job :o
hehehe, no worries bro...will update you ASAP... thnx bro!! :Dsure sure.....i won't break my promise hope to receive ur call a.s.a.p hahahaha~~