arghhhh!

is depend on luck....

those fuxker thief only need 10 minutes to finish their tasks....:angry_smile: :angry_smile:

sorry to hear bout ur stuff.. yeah i agree park outside/inside also dangerous.. juz stay at home and pray..

Sorry to hear that bro,but chill,the phrase "Indian ****ers" sounded harsh though,it might offend our fellow ZTHers

to me, indian, chinese, malay, all the same. thieve doesn't have race difference, its their own mind and will to steal. No matter wat color of their skin, thieves are thieves. thieves is fuckers.

btw, sorry to hear abt that. Anyway, car thieve takes opportunity. Most probably your car just happen to be there when they strike. Look at the bright side, your car still wif u. Gadget lost, u can still replace it. Car lost, is like losing everything ;(

better put on the electricity on the car, when ppl touch it without permision, that guy will be shock. like that.................. the dog kencing also kena looooo hahahahaha

better put on the electricity on the car, when ppl touch it without permision, that guy will get shocked. like that.................. the dog kencing also kena looooo hahahahaha

Sorry to hear that Chooz.

May these lowlife motherfuckers rot in hell, in fact let them suffer first before getting knocked down.

Too much losses/theft on my side too within this 6 months period.

People work hard to buy these items and easily taken away - just like that. I share your hate.