hahaha...lucky i am pass d test but i always run away yellow light during traffic light start change from green to yellow/red speeding up till can pass d line.always! but am sure all of us same rite?honest lah bro...r u 1 of them?

so proud of my self...eat more carrot loi did the test in primary school and passed, i did it again for race license application and had the same results, but what is the last picture? looks like 5
hahaha.. at last.. i'm not alone..
our condition is not critical.. we can see colors.. but we can't differentiate it if it's too small or too light (BM:cerah)..
![]()
Ok.. this is gonna be interesting..
Things that color blind people can't do/be..
1. Policemen
2. Soldier
3. Pilot
4. Flight attendant
5. Engineer
6. Bomb expert (hehe..)
mind adding?
hahaha..
i think the last one is YELLOW.. not ORANGE..![]()
![]()
![]()

pass the testso proud of my self...eat more carrot lo

when i took my driving license, we had to Q up to be asked what colours were there on the wall. i asked the person Qing in front of me what colours were there from top to bottom so i passed the test hahahadamn it.. i failed my theory for license cos of these.
nostalgic!
when i took my driving license, we had to Q up to be asked what colours were there on the wall. i asked the person Qing in front of me what colours were there from top to bottom so i passed the test hahaha

Want to sell my Orignal 2008 Toyota Camry Rim 16". RM350
Aiyaaaaa...
fail lorr...
btw still know
RED - STOP
YELLOW - STILL CAN GO
GREEN - FULL THROATTLE..
Want to sell my Orignal 2008 Toyota Camry Rim 16". RM350