K kingston Junior Member Senior Member Joined Feb 15, 2005 Messages 9 Points 3,001 Mar 10, 2005 #1 can we use those SGTI steering on wajas/wiras? especially those with airbag "burst" ones coz cheaper. once the SRS/airbag "burst", how do they put it back? buy a new airbag or buy new steering? any idea?
can we use those SGTI steering on wajas/wiras? especially those with airbag "burst" ones coz cheaper. once the SRS/airbag "burst", how do they put it back? buy a new airbag or buy new steering? any idea?
K kennethfong 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Aug 11, 2004 Messages 506 Points 3,016 Mar 10, 2005 #2 y post so many times, darn annoying.... anyway, once an airbag explodes, u've to send it back to authorized dealer to install a new set.......
y post so many times, darn annoying.... anyway, once an airbag explodes, u've to send it back to authorized dealer to install a new set.......
K kingston Junior Member Senior Member Joined Feb 15, 2005 Messages 9 Points 3,001 Mar 10, 2005 #3 very sorry guys for the many postings. i refreshed couple of times when i dun see anything on my screen and later it became like that... so sorry
very sorry guys for the many postings. i refreshed couple of times when i dun see anything on my screen and later it became like that... so sorry