fitting airbag steering to non air bag column

scottwrx

guys,

any of u tried to fit those airbag steering to our local steering column?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/toyota/182844d1231405803-how-to-make-up-ae111-seg-1600345_4-jpg

sorry bro lexus, pinjam ur pics..

coz the airbag steering got the "spinner" that moving together when we turn the steering, old type dun have...

i use the old steering contact point wheel - the round thing with copper circle and stick behind the airbag steering.. any other ways to do it?

too bad that day din take photo.........sifu wong really x-bird one

PLease sifu wong. please put picture step by step how to mod:adore:

wei.. bro.. u also interested ar?? how is the thing u take from me... pasang already?

when i mod, i only cut n paste woh.. no need any mod... later when i camera come back i take n share share.. but mine a bit ugly loh..

What the thing I took from u, don't remember lah....
Please put big big picture, so easy for me to understand, hahaha....

Bump: What the thing I took from u, don't remember lah....
Please put big big picture, so easy for me to understand, hahaha....

just curious,can this airbag steering properly function as original spec in case an emergency situation if we just PNP to our local car which is no airbag system installed from factory.