Look for Azizi .. lah, he can help u for free provided u join MLOC Melaka.. Azizi can do the upgrade for ur car .. eg. intercooler, air filter etc u name it![]()
alamak ok bro...website for mloc leh..is it .com or .net...?
hehehe.... actually... i did it for my car only.... but soon i plan to open a performance garage somewhere in malacca...and this is not my core business, but i'll do it for hobby and for my brother,cousins who r really competent and knowledgable in this discipline.... now i still getting quotation to purchase relevant tools and dyno machine...Wah, Han!! Since when Zi open performance workshop in Malacca??
If i know shud have asked him to change my cylinder head gasket for me .......![]()
hehehe.... actually... i did it for my car only.... but soon i plan to open a performance garage somewhere in malacca...and this is not my core business, but i'll do it for hobby and for my brother,cousins who r really competent and knowledgable in this discipline.... now i still getting quotation to purchase relevant tools and dyno machine...![]()
splitduck, pm me ur contact no...wa cun cun...den next time can come to you..
so easy...ening la now...:]
can join mloc ar wit my small car...??
hehehehe ....why not??Need partner or not?
Silent partner only .....
test driver ke, bring in parts ke, tukar tayar ke, tukang jemput for girls/ladies, tuang kopi ke .....![]()
hehehehe ....why not??
Count me in ... small investor partner ... serious partner![]()