Looking for Malacca bros with Skylines

satigue

Hi bros,
just wondering anybody in Malacca drives skyline? can TT with u guys if i go back. some malacca ppl claimed to hv seen a few running around in Malacca town, so thought maybe can get to know u guys.:regular_smile:
Anyone?

Cheers,

hahhaa... me me!! but i think i did saw a R32 dark Blue GTST b4 back in malacca.
somewhere aroung taman merdeka. But dont know who laa..:D

haha adi....u r based in kl...so can more often to our friday TTs.:rock:

satigue said:
Hi bros,
just wondering anybody in Malacca drives skyline? can TT with u guys if i go back. some malacca ppl claimed to hv seen a few running around in Malacca town, so thought maybe can get to know u guys.:regular_smile:
Anyone?

Cheers,

Me??? :_:

hi

adinasreen said:
hahhaa... me me!! but i think i did saw a R32 dark Blue GTST b4 back in malacca.
somewhere aroung taman merdeka. But dont know who laa..:D

i think that would be me.. i do some business in tmn merdeka but now posted in kl.

feeling lonely in malacca ar satigue? take me to visit ur hometown and i will 'feel' in ur needs to ur pleasure....kekeke

me too ya satique....the pleasure is all for everyone to share ya. Don't keep to urself only.....sama-sama ronda, sama-sama yam cha, sama-sama joli lah!