Anyone heard about Vsafe Energy??

I went to their website, is the Ultima right? not Ultimo....

Okay, is more expensive and treats lesser amount of fuel.....:banghead::banghead:

Haha.. I kept thinking Ultimo cuz the packaging says "Vivo Ultima"

Paiseh, you're right.

this may just cure my wallet from the red bottled octane booster...

and... the everlasting pinging my engine's suffering.

thanks iszo.

this may just cure my wallet from the red bottled octane booster...

and... the everlasting pinging my engine's suffering.

thanks iszo.

I read your thread earlier about TPS vs AFPR vs ignition timing. I don't think this product will help you if your settings is set too aggressively or incorrectly. I'll post there.

Already running Ron 95 for quite some time already on my VR. Got some kind off additives from a friend. Seems he imported from China and he shared some with me. Tried it and it works so continue using instead of the high cost Ron97. The additive is not cheap but still cheaper then the full tank of Ron 97...:driver:

apa brand ah?

He did not let me know. Sold to me is unmarked bottle but with measurement....:driver:

50ml bottle for RM120, but require 1ml for 10 liters fuel, so one tank 5ml only that is about RM12.
Want to try Vsafe .....:biggrin:

used it and feels like around 65% of the liquimoly octane booster, at just a fraction of the cost (but i did accidentally pour around 80ml instead of recommended 60ml for 60 litres hehe)

felt it the moment i went out d gas station, this was with ron97 and sr20det with aftermarket ecu, overall happy with snappier throttle and more enthusiastic engine :driver:

donno about fuel consumption yet though, still 1/2 tank to go