Anyone can help? Vios Bodykit

eve

Hie there...

I'm very new to car modification..be it body or engine.
Just want to know if anyone noes where i can get vios bodykit for a reasonable price?

eve said:
Hie there...

I'm very new to car modification..be it body or engine.
Just want to know if anyone noes where i can get vios bodykit for a reasonable price?

Where do you live??
It'll help other members to easily list the closest shops for you.
Go for the TRD bodykits.

NOSkill said:
Where do you live??
It'll help other members to easily list the closest shops for you.
Go for the TRD bodykits.

Somewhere around sunway would be good...
I heard TRD body goes for alot $$$?

eve,

go to www.viosclub.com, u will be able to find out the information you require as well as other modification!!

dont forget to register as a forummer.

hope to see u in TVCM's forum.

eve,

if you do come and join us in TVCM, sure you will get alot of attention from our members!! :D

dont worry, we are very very friendly!!

btw, there are more than 1 type of bodykits design for Vios in the market!!

buaya.....................run for your life...........

G-4 said:

Hehehe...if i'm a buaya, i will surely eat u up!!

hahaha.... ;)

Hahaha....my opinion are

a. TRD - fierce looking
b. TOMs - executive looking
c. OEM - subtle looking
d. G concept - something like TRD
e. Custom - what ever look you want!!

hehehe...as for pricing...it should be between RM1K - RM2k, might be even more if you go custom!!

btw if ori TRD or TOMs will be like RM4K - RM5K!!

nazlee kit is damn nice, TOMS rims also right? yeap yeap, i heard ori kits are around that price

zero4 said:
nazlee kit is damn nice, TOMS rims also right? yeap yeap, i heard ori kits are around that price

hehehe...his kit sure damn nice!! somemore featured in hypertune wor!!! not TOMs rim leh...just TOMs bodykit!!

hahaha....

zero4 said:
but you also need to know which shop good in replicating the trd kit

Sure hell alot of stuff i got to learn from u all...*smileys*
thanks for the pointers.

and_t said:
eve,

go to www.viosclub.com, u will be able to find out the information you require as well as other modification!!

dont forget to register as a forummer.

hope to see u in TVCM's forum.

Thanks for pointing it out..registered myself. still trying to get a hang of the whole forum.is rather confusing. dont know where to start.

G-4 said:

BUAYA??where?? *eve turn around and look* damnmit!bite my new shoes...
*eve take parang* *chop chop chop* & *throw them to her doggies*

eve said:
Thanks for pointing it out..registered myself. still trying to get a hang of the whole forum.is rather confusing. dont know where to start.

if u r looking for info on bodykits, go to interior and exterior

the forum is divided into section, take yr time to explore...btw general topic is for any stuffs that r not related to cars!!

and_t said:
Hahaha....my opinion are

a. TRD - fierce looking
b. TOMs - executive looking
c. OEM - subtle looking
d. G concept - something like TRD
e. Custom - what ever look you want!!

hehehe...as for pricing...it should be between RM1K - RM2k, might be even more if you go custom!!

btw if ori TRD or TOMs will be like RM4K - RM5K!!

wahhhh rm4g-rm5g i doubt i want tht la..u know la woman driving, sekejap bang here..there..$$$$ goner. hehehee..btw car will only b out this few weeks.