Anyone can help? Vios Bodykit

eve said:
wahhhh rm4g-rm5g i doubt i want tht la..u know la woman driving, sekejap bang here..there..$$$$ goner. hehehee..btw car will only b out this few weeks.

then dont go for ori lor...go for replica...

rm1K-rm2K is actually with spraying!! u can check the forum for info!!

hehehe...ladies driving a vios wif full bodykits, will surely make ppl turn head!!

btw what color is yr vios and wat spec??

and_t said:
then dont go for ori lor...go for replica...

rm1K-rm2K is actually with spraying!! u can check the forum for info!!

hehehe...ladies driving a vios wif full bodykits, will surely make ppl turn head!!

btw what color is yr vios and wat spec??

Ladies+vios full bodykit+A GOOD DRIVING SKILLZ- will turn heads..

*luffs* My vios is the maroon one, full specs...which i duno wht it is called.

hahaha...it should g-spec then...

hehehe...dont worry...ppl where got look at skills nowadays!! ppl look at the car and the driver only...

what skill u need when u are stuck in a jam which most of the time will happen!!

and_t said:
hahaha...it should g-spec then...

hehehe...dont worry...ppl where got look at skills nowadays!! ppl look at the car and the driver only...

what skill u need when u are stuck in a jam which most of the time will happen!!

*giggles* true true..Im not exactly a bad driver either. .only experienced 2 accidents before this. Thats why mum thinks it's time to change car..vios wasnt exactly my choice thou..but whom am i to decide if she is the one who is paying....but it's the jam tht makes me hate driving la..seriously.now we talk abt it also i get all fired up...might as well buy kap chai to ride.

eve said:
*giggles* true true..Im not exactly a bad driver either. .only experienced 2 accidents before this. Thats why mum thinks it's time to change car..vios wasnt exactly my choice thou..but whom am i to decide if she is the one who is paying....but it's the jam tht makes me hate driving la..seriously.now we talk abt it also i get all fired up...might as well buy kap chai to ride.

hahaha...if my mum is paying for my car, even a kancil, i wont mind!!!

hehehe...y take kap chai, take LRT better, definitely no jam and got lot of stuffs to see!!! i mean leng chai and leng lui!!

dont worry, vios is a good choice and u will see tat there a lot of stuffs can be done to personalise the car!!

and_t said:

hehehe...y take kap chai, take LRT better, definitely no jam and got lot of stuffs to see!!! i mean leng chai and leng lui!!

dont worry, vios is a good choice and u will see tat there a lot of stuffs can be done to personalise the car!!

yaya agree wif ya vios can personalise many stuff!!!vios wif bucketsit look nice on it!!!!

Cypress said:
yaya agree wif ya vios can personalise many stuff!!!vios wif bucketsit look nice on it!!!!

luckily u agree, if not i'm gonna kick yr asses!!!

hahahaa....wei...long time didnt see u at TT lar...when u wanna join us for TT leh??

and_t said:

hahahaa....wei...long time didnt see u at TT lar...when u wanna join us for TT leh??

long time no tt???u KNOw me ar?i seldom go tt de wor?mayb u mistaken already in zth there are 2 cypress. 1 is cypress thats me and the other 1 is cypress8!!dun kick my ass la i sendiri also very love vios de!!!!sama gang la !!!

Cypress said:
long time no tt???u KNOw me ar?i seldom go tt de wor?mayb u mistaken already in zth there are 2 cypress. 1 is cypress thats me and the other 1 is cypress8!!dun kick my ass la i sendiri also very love vios de!!!!sama gang la !!!

oppssss....maybe i got the wrong person liow...sorry ya!!

okay...same gang shouldnt kick ass but if same gang and u dont agree should kick ass right??

and_t said:
oppssss....maybe i got the wrong person liow...sorry ya!!

okay...same gang shouldnt kick ass but if same gang and u dont agree should kick ass right??

no worries dude no need say sorry la just a small matter!!!yaya agree that same gang but dun agree should get ass kicking!!lol

and_t said:

Of course la..everything and anything tht is FREE is good shitz. :)
Still thinking on wt to do la, car also not here yet..no feel yet. "mo kam cheng" yet...miss my waja thou.

and_t said:

keek ass ah? hehehe im pretty good at tht...so who's having the vios? cypress or and_t?

little_monster said:
hi there EVE...

u can pop by racing fit which is located in sunway they have vios bodykits ...

aHH...thanks, can u perhaps be more specific with the location? or a phone number would help...:)

eve...try to ask granpire at sunway

a sample for u...how nice it would be to hv bodykit on the vios
http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/heromel/1146065136669l.jpg

eve said:
keek ass ah? hehehe im pretty good at tht...so who's having the vios? cypress or and_t?

hehehe....and_t sure has a vios if not, cant be in TVCM as a registered member!!

kick ass leh...when there is a chance, will let u know!! hahaha...but not on cypress though coz he is in the gang mar!!

eve said:
aHH...thanks, can u perhaps be more specific with the location? or a phone number would help...:)

they are many shops that can fix bodykits and spray shop too!!

but the most important thingy is the workmanship and reliability!!

if u wanna get bodykits better go to those specialise shop to get it install...

after u get yr vios, then start to compare!!