Anyone can help me ?

veilsideboyz

i wanna remove my oem player and put rsm...
but the oem player too big place....if i put the rsm..still got a lot of place...
anyone can suggest what should i do ??
put the black mirror to stuck it ? :rolleyes:

i wanna remove my oem player and put rsm...
but the oem player too big place....if i put the rsm..still got a lot of place...
anyone can suggest what should i do ??
put the black mirror to stuck it ? :rolleyes:

I think you can use the material for stock number plate (black colour plastic).

but, you're sure you want to 'display' the RSM?

depends la how much work u want to do, and how much u want to spend.....mdf wood and paint it....mdf wood and then plate number plastic.....or mdf wood, cement and proper paintjob

which shop can do for me ? now my dashboard got 1 big hole there.... not syok ler..... :(

depends la what you want to do, most accessory shops can do....want to do nicely go to more reputable audio shops...

ok thanks !!
any suggest which shop at sunway expert in custom bracket ?

Write your reply...