alpine vs eclipse vs pioneer

better is
best eclipse
good alpine
so so only jvc
not reconmended pioneer

hmmm now heard somebody not recomended pioneer, but can know why you say that, ? i support eclipse too

dont say pioneer not gud lor
i very very n very sad...
:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

u can server 100 ppl here to know which one is better
hehehe

i saw many ppl here more selling pioneer in ice for sale lor

acidcoller said:
dont say pioneer not gud lor
i very very n very sad...
:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

u can server 100 ppl here to know which one is better
hehehe

i saw many ppl here more selling pioneer in ice for sale lor
hahaha,if like that,wat brand is better?

fofit said:
hi,i personal NOT suggest what u say.WHY?
Because u can not use top model/level/catogeries COMPAY with top model/level/range.If like that also can,i can say PIONEER model also very nice to use it,not need other brand for all ur member talking just now .Because PIONEER DEX-P9R expensive than 7990R.hehehe.Are u agree,now we change topic n say PIONEER is GOOD GOOD n NICE NICE ,don scold me OOOOOOooooooo,just my idea only,wan happy,don angry me.Very TQ!!!!!:regular_smile: :regular_smile:

No laa... DEX + DEQ P9 around HDCD (F#1) almost 2nd unit.. DEX + DEQ P9 around
Due to F#1 7990 & H900 not available.. we should compared current product available loorr... DEX-P90R + DEQ-P90R vs 9990 + H990... btw I like MX406 + H900 or MX5000 + H900... haa haa

eclipse 8455 is made in japan.with luck,can find it at rm2200 brand new.
pioneer i say it's pretty good value for money and i like the reliabilty...really good n wun skip the cd when playin.
for mi,if got money n budget,i will go 4 eclipse.if not,pioneer.

btw,if u look at eclipse n alpine,their design have not change much at all.
in a way,1 look n u will know whether tis HU is alpine or eclipse.much like a design signature liao

ijnek said:
eclipse 8455 is made in japan.with luck,can find it at rm2200 brand new.
pioneer i say it's pretty good value for money and i like the reliabilty...really good n wun skip the cd when playin.
for mi,if got money n budget,i will go 4 eclipse.if not,pioneer.

btw,if u look at eclipse n alpine,their design have not change much at all.
in a way,1 look n u will know whether tis HU is alpine or eclipse.much like a design signature liao

As I know Eclipse made in Korea since 1998... I dont think CD8455 made in Japan laaa.... somemore 2005 model/series... even the best Eclipse HU 8061 also made in Korea......

ah bing,
imho, you can consider used hu. like the 7998 is
not bad. probably have some cash left for cables.

oldskol,
why is the 8061 considered the best of eclipse?

built said:
oldskol,
why is the 8061 considered the best of eclipse?

c/w copper plated chassis, same as F#1, HX-D1/2, P9R/90RS, MX406/4000/5000 & it is pure deck without internal amplification same as MX406/4000/5000...

i was wondering how u guys judge a hu, judge by where it made from or judge by it's QC? or judge by quality, or judge by look...all of the opinion above are biased..whether u r selling, u r using and u like it...erm.....

All HUs have their strengths and weaknesses. It depends on one's budget and needs to suit their taste. That is why we should never emphasize on certain brands too much as if only that manufacturer offers the best HUs or products. Some forummers over emphasize certain brands as if they have an interest in it.

teng-kiu, oldskol...
i heard that the p80 is also good, izzit?

oldskolboyz said:
As I know Eclipse made in Korea since 1998... I dont think CD8455 made in Japan laaa.... somemore 2005 model/series... even the best Eclipse HU 8061 also made in Korea......

eclipse new line now all made in china, QC also not so good, already few units have small-2 problems, the high end one also not spared, haiya.....:Not_Impressed: