Anybody tried 15x8 wheels on Satria Neo?

asked alot already actually...all say no have that offset... they only bring in this one coz of hellaflushthetoilet
i see... :smokin:

if thats the case then i'll inform u if i found any :adore:

rippytan

May 5, 2012
Singapore
Sorry,

need to hijack a bit. to fit in stock evo 3 calipers and rotors my current rota slipstream +35 offset can fit? pardon me cos I was looking at it and I dun think the rims won't hit the calipers.

nadziad

May 14, 2011
johor
hmmm 15 x 8jj never taught neo can fit that size of rim....my neo use 16x 7jj for front and 7.5 for rear....still i felt like it rubbing my fender..i think u should change the suspension with high low suspension if u want to fit the 8jj rim...for the offset i dont knoe how to count it..hehe...but the kedai rim says it a mangkuk rim la...keh keh keh

mADmAN

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

if you don't mind, you can try www.altc.sg
asked them long ago already... oso dun have other than ridiculous offsets.

---------- Post added at 01:03 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:02 AM ----------

Sorry,

need to hijack a bit. to fit in stock evo 3 calipers and rotors my current rota slipstream +35 offset can fit? pardon me cos I was looking at it and I dun think the rims won't hit the calipers.
+35 should fit... the evo3 calipers arent that big iirc... and those rims can even fit the spoon 4pot calipers.

The amount of concepts being bred from the joint partnership of Toyota and Subaru to create the rear-wheel drive sports car, known to us as the FT-86 and meant to be the spiritual successor of the legendary and nimble Corolla AE86, is utterly ridiculous. After the revised FT-86 was shown at Geneva earlier this year, it was followed by the chassis...