Any Wangsa Maju Gangs TT ?? BT ??

Diablo

Just wondering any Wangsa Maju gangs in here???? TT?? BT??
i'm in...........................Diablo reporting for duty

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1035523#post1035523

here u go

thanks bro.....ha ha ha i've searched for wangsa maju did not think of setapak lol

hehe ..... i'm from setapak .... n my best friend from ukay perdana ...... happy to meet you all ...... both of us driving WiSE ..... black n deep red ...... we both team got a few more member one but not dat supportif ..... whare ya'll gather ? we both usually gater at SHELL below Ukay Hill beside highway ..... and one more cannot tell coz ...... hehe ...... ok la .... if see can shake some hand .... then tell the nick on the zth la ..... so can know more ma

hi hi all of here.....as edwin_lcw juz mentioned.....i'm roy from ukay perdana

check setapak TT at Cars talk .. thread title seeking for frens

and welcome to join Genting TT on 24 feb :_:

hahahaha ... join us for TT lah friend ... i am chris ... we usually go TT on saturday although mindysy is not that "SUPPORTIVE" ... lolz ... come join us this saturday ... they will organise ...we just organised a TT and cruising last night,joining the Kepong bunch fella for TT ... and then WOC came ... and Mindy,as usual FFK us like no body's business ... =) dont be shy ... we all drive slow cars and friendly driver ... the most Ganas driver is only Mindy ... =) come meet her up and explore ... check it out dude .. see ya all there ...

ohh we run round setapak area la .... kepong once in a while ok la ...... but whare ar ? can tell specific ar ?

edwin_lcw said:
ohh we run round setapak area la .... kepong once in a while ok la ...... but whare ar ? can tell specific ar ?

go to the Thread Seeking For Friends in car talk session ... usually we meet up in wangsa maju

wei HKS .... dunno y la i cannot go in that thread but roy27 can la ..... tns ..... fed up oledi

am newbie in wangsa maju...can came in?hehe...just drive a little kancil only...

haha...we do have little kancil oso.....................n usually hang out in this thread:
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=55629&page=66

but dun know why it was parked under Car Talk......was bfore my time.
anyway, anyone around the area can always join us...
HKS from damansara also come around once in a while.....since Mindysy always not free....so most of the time is our HKS Evo that organise TT

b00n said:
haha...we do have little kancil oso.....................n usually hang out in this thread:
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=55629&page=66

but dun know why it was parked under Car Talk......was bfore my time.
anyway, anyone around the area can always join us...
HKS from damansara also come around once in a while.....since Mindysy always not free....so most of the time is our HKS Evo that organise TT
Really.?hehe....that HKS Evo if not wrong..sometimes i see he park beside the road BRJ there...

So many Wangsa Maju-rian here...all TAR student ar ? :D

PonG
he's old kaki are here in wangsa maju, that's why he always come back.

g88
nah....most of us are working, but also got ppl still studying. Not necessary TARCIAN
hhhmmm....when I'm still studying, I dun even have a car to drive.....
*sigh*

Anyway, if there's any TT, we'll post it here also. Or you guys could be the motivator and start a TT. They wouldn't bite.

We usually meet up at Project Carrefour and go somewhere else. cOS Genting Klang and Wangsa Maju too pack...no place to park car. Unless u guys know somewhere nearer with place to accomodate cars.

Ic....hehe...I also working already,just stay at desa setapak there.:regular_smile:

I'm studying at tar college...
but no car at wangsa...
I'm still a car lover...
if don mind got tt can giv me a ride?

HI ...I am thomas from setapak also...do let me know if you all have TT.......i can be reach at 012-282 9199(Thomas Heng)

Driving a Honda Prelude 4th Gen.

:regular_smile:

hello fellas ... i plan to organise a TT with the Kepong Gang ... lets make it great ok ... the details is as below ...

Time : 9.30pm
Date : 22th
Location : Projet Hartamas (meet there then we go burger king ok ??)
(you all can meet up at Projet Section 5 then go together ok,Boon and
Calven Bro shall know the way there ... =) )

(1) Chris aka HKS[TRB-02] 012 - 2222117