ANY UCSI student here??

hey guys...ex-sedayan here...studied there till may'06...suddenly oni saw this thread...

cheers...

orenjii said:
hey guys...ex-sedayan here...studied there till may'06...suddenly oni saw this thread...

cheers...

wow, i know this dude last time till something sad happen... and i hope it has gone down n be forgotten....

now i heard the car is crazy!! don't mess with this mechine guys... :_:

how are you bro...

team fuze wor.. they have monster cars..

hi orenjii.. cute nick!

chill la bro...long time d la...haha

my car where got crazy...biasa oni... :)

any of u guys join sedaya when it was stil SIC?? i think me and lovemaker oni are the sedaya legends in this thread...ahaha

hahaha, don't mention it ler... feel like damn old already ler... about 4 years already in that place... argh...

he is still in sedaya.. doing his master program.. one day we all yam cha ler ok??

ya... feel like old ah ma d.. so long nv yam cha..evryday stay at home.. lol

MR. TEH.... r u going for the next GRA?? i feel like joining for fun... can u guide me and be my sifu... i shy shy go alone ler...

he will definitely b joining.. eh better hurry leh.. limited cars only..