>>any Seremban People<< N9

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
but the sound veli weak.....i think is exhaust sound covered the bov sound?coz engine at rear??

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
khoo, later at night can I come your house and see see? :biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
can...bt after 7pm.....:biggrin:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
PM me your address..

TR, want join? I come fetch you also can :biggrin:

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
dun buy imitation of bov...
buy ori one...
greddy type rs now is very expensive rm7++
few month ago is rm4++

yeehau86 where u live??

Yeehau, thanks for the invite but can't....tonight got a date with a very hot pretty girl...die die also dont want to go other place...

derrickho

Jul 11, 2008
Yeehau, thanks for the invite but can't....tonight got a date with a very hot pretty girl...die die also dont want to go other place...
Not nice lor TR.... din add me and got Gal also din intro :rolleyes:

I added u already...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
owis simpan2 de gud ting:banghead::banghead::banghead::thefinger:

derrickho

Jul 11, 2008
TR See us no up liao.....:rofl:

---------- Post added at 05:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:24 PM ----------

nice thing must shares.............:smokin:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
jpoplover,
I live near TR there, although is not near but still around the area :biggrin:

jo-e34

Apr 18, 2005
seremban
your car is the best no pot required running on top.....only need to spin like a spinning top.....280whp without pistons 1.3 road tax.......i envy you........

wah dadu merah finally getting his 4 periuks ! Joy to the world !

mine not projek la...just normal maintenanance oni...joeE34's a project....hez running on 6 periuks on top and 4 periuks front and 2 periuks rear...

---------- Post added at 07:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:13 PM ----------

yeap dats me...which one is u la bro?

It was only a matter of time before somebody threw McLaren’s benchmark-setting F1 against its ‘supposed’ spiritual successor, the MP4-12C. The apostrophes are present because even though this is McLaren’s first fully home-built sportscar since the F1, the boys from Woking themselves have made it crystal clear that the MP4-12C was never intended to be in the same class as the F1.

The F1 was in a league of...