Feb 11, 2009
N9
owis simpan2 de gud ting:banghead::banghead::banghead::thefinger:

derrickho

Jul 11, 2008
TR See us no up liao.....:rofl:

---------- Post added at 05:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:24 PM ----------

nice thing must shares.............:smokin:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
jpoplover,
I live near TR there, although is not near but still around the area :biggrin:

jo-e34

Apr 18, 2005
seremban
your car is the best no pot required running on top.....only need to spin like a spinning top.....280whp without pistons 1.3 road tax.......i envy you........

wah dadu merah finally getting his 4 periuks ! Joy to the world !

mine not projek la...just normal maintenanance oni...joeE34's a project....hez running on 6 periuks on top and 4 periuks front and 2 periuks rear...

---------- Post added at 07:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:13 PM ----------

yeap dats me...which one is u la bro?

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
just now on the way back, a white fairlady with aftermarket bumper, tiny number plate, no spoiler and stock muffler pass by me..anyone saw this car before?

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
sorry yeehau....kinda sleepy yesterday.....meet u at friday la:biggrin:

Wishing all Seremban & Kepong kaki's here have a happy, prosperous and safe Chinese New Year Gong Xi Fatt Chai:driver: and drive safely on the roads guys:driver:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
it's okay bro..make it Friday lor, see that night TR got any girl to date with or not then can join him along :thefinger:

Actually the reason BLANk always say that he hate TitanRev I guess is because of this:-

"BLANk always keeps all the hot and pretty girl PICTURES, BUT! TitanRev always keeps all the hot and pretty girls" :rofl::rofl::rofl: :banghead:

:vroam:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
by the way, khoo..spotted a GC8 at Sri Mawar CIMB Bank..car plate is JJE xxxx

yeehau, 20th what time? can meet up also with Khoo.....yesterday's date was nice...very nice...flirting all the way....ending the night with a bang....

TitanRev: Lolz! Thought u have gf adi?

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
TitanRev,
20th? I mean tomorrow wor, 12th..after dinner time loh, let's say 8 something? we go find khoo at his housing area there...have a look at his car, take it for a spin then yamcha...leng mou?

Supra Fanatics,
Maybe he curi makan :rofl:
but remember wipe mouth, don't leave stain :biggrin:

TitanRev: Lolz! Thought u have gf adi?
Yes....flirting only mah...cannot meh? Hahahahahaha~~~not married yet....still young...

---------- Post added at 05:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:20 PM ----------

TitanRev,
20th? I mean tomorrow wor, 12th..after dinner time loh, let's say 8 something? we go find khoo at his housing area there...have a look at his car, take it for a spin then yamcha...leng mou?

Supra Fanatics,
Maybe he curi makan :rofl:
but remember wipe mouth, don't leave stain :biggrin:
You mean go to Kepong yumcha?

wei~~flirting must be single only can do meh?? this girl is my primary school mate...know her since small..now grow up such a hot girl....

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
no lah, don't think wanna go KL coz many ppl will be coming back..scare jam..unless SF manages to get FY out :biggrin:

I mean go around Khoo's housing area there yamcha after have a ride with pssing pssing~~ sound..you ok ma? 8 something go out..

yeehau, 20th what time? can meet up also with Khoo.....yesterday's date was nice...very nice...flirting all the way....ending the night with multiple bangs....
:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Cuz u said it end up with a bang :rofl: I can't stop laughing thinking about it :laugh:

Flirting is guys' nature...I agree and support this :thefinger:

yeehau86: FY might be in IPOH also leh...maybe she balik hometown

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
yes, is this one!! the car plate number matches exactly..appear at Senawang area here..
I taught wanna go down and snap pic, but that time was on the rush back after lunch..

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
khoo is going to buy this,no need waste time & fuel to snap pic,just wait until khoo get the name transfered will do.u might also get a chance to molest the GC8 aswell :rofl:

right khoo?

Unveiling the limited edition Opel Corsa OPC Nürburgring edition. Stunning design, innovative technology, unmatched dynamism, pure emotion and passion. These are the qualities that the models of Opel OPC features. There is a planned production of 500 units. The Corsa OPC Nürburgring has a OPC 1.6 Turbo engine capable of 141 kW/192 hp. Visual highlights are two new exterior colors, redesigned 8x18-inch...