any recommend to install levin side skirt?

alston_147

dear all sifuz...

my ride is ae101 4 doors.... i bought a pair of levin 2 door side skirt
listen other sifuz say can be fit but need some modification...

but i duno which shop to go and has experience to do with tht....
maybe do also paint job together....

u all got any good fiber shop to intro me? cheap and nice...
location near cheras....

thankss~~~~

cheras i dunno la but in subang ss19 got 1 guy can fix. he runs a bodykit shop. more like an open lot la. theva's. i also got the same side skirt as yours. plan to go fix there.
im no sifu but willing to share wat i know la... :)

wut do u mean levin side skirt?is it like the triangle one which always been used on AE92 ?i dun know if the skirting fit on ae101 because normally people used on SE and LE...maybe after mod,probably can fit to ur ae101....last time i went to fiber shop at kajang near sek men leftenan adnan...industrial area...maybe u can find something there....
p/s : me oso not sifu..just give my opinion...gud luck bro....

DIY result more satisfying......all original mounting n bracket remain....

installed mine at a paint shop at ulu kelang..only minor fibre works needed on the triangular part..use back the cut triangular plastic from the skirt to cover back the "hole" created
did mine for free cause also sent it there for paint

installed mine at a paint shop at ulu kelang..only minor fibre works needed on the triangular part..use back the cut triangular plastic from the skirt to cover back the "hole" created
did mine for free cause also sent it there for paint

can tell me hw much the u done for it?
interested...

rm80/100 usually installation only. paint job different price.