Apply Skirt For AE111

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

myjun82

I already bought the skirt for bumper and side skirt in cut car shop, any one know where got nice place to pasang, beside that, i would like to do fiber for my behind skirt, any place got nice work 1 ? Thank You :regular_smile:

nappx said:
where you got the side skirt..how much arr...can give info...bro..

he got it from chop shop but need modification to fit into AE111 leh .. wat car u driving bro?

I take Nissan Paulsa side skirt...and levin front skirt ^_^

hey bro,wher do u get tat skirt?coz i m looking for toyota corolla seg,AE101 full set of skirt.can u tel me?thanx...

Bro..

I'm driving old SEG 111. location at s.alam.. want to slowly change the image of my old car...got a time to have teh tarik..meh!!!

if you got other side skirt n front lips..inform ler...hard to get la

Actually you can get in cut car shop one, u ask them got levin 2 door skirt or not, my one get in old klang road one of the cut car shop. But this kind of skirt, u need to see your luck lol, not most of the cut car shop got lol..

AE111 (2 doors) front lip not same with 4 doors AE111.. i used it before.
normally i see ppl use EK front lip

yes, i need to modify 1, because too long le, but the corner part is just nice, so very ez modify only

Karl31,

DO u see ppl modify EK behind skirt in AE111 ? or do u have a picture, attach here pls, i wan see see ~~ Thanks