T TRD.AE92 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Apr 10, 2009 Messages 780 Points 1,528 Nov 21, 2009 #1 Hi there, Anyone here had this experience? I saw something very abnormally, but me no experience on this before. So need sifu here to guide me. http://www.lcengineering.com/TechNotes/TechNote21.htm
Hi there, Anyone here had this experience? I saw something very abnormally, but me no experience on this before. So need sifu here to guide me. http://www.lcengineering.com/TechNotes/TechNote21.htm
C christine From Facebook Joined Nov 23, 2009 Messages 8 Points 1,501 Nov 24, 2009 #2 y u need to relocate the knock sensor? actually it just suitable in one place only....cos it need to hear the piston knocking......
y u need to relocate the knock sensor? actually it just suitable in one place only....cos it need to hear the piston knocking......
chinozie Very Young Member... :D Senior Member Joined Jul 5, 2004 Messages 3,429 Points 5,163 Location Damansara Nov 24, 2009 #3 first of all... why do you want to relocate at first place ? do your engine knocking during cold start ?
first of all... why do you want to relocate at first place ? do your engine knocking during cold start ?
T TRD.AE92 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Apr 10, 2009 Messages 780 Points 1,528 Nov 24, 2009 #4 I didn't purposely want to relocate the knock sensor, but from that article... I wondering why, so asking sifoo over here lo...
I didn't purposely want to relocate the knock sensor, but from that article... I wondering why, so asking sifoo over here lo...