ANY COMMENT?

EG8

i found this in another forum. and i dont mean to be racist or whatsoever.

click here and give your comment
http://forums.delphiforums.com/n/mb/message.asp?webtag=sammyboymod&msg=66381.1

Don't shoot me

.... but for me it's just stereotyping/generalizing and not everyone in that category is like that.

B)

Agree with you R.C. not everyone like that.
but somehow our society has changed a lot these days, and more and more people become materialistic.

Another day, i had a get together stuff with some ladies friends which i didnt met for quite some times. one of the ladies who knew my cousin ( which is pretty chun ) asking when shall my cousin get married, and i told her that she will be getting married at the end of this year.then keep asking what her future husband job is, what car is he driving, does he have landed property or not, etc etc.i told her that he is working in a factory as a supervisor, driving a decent car and dont have any house yet. then the friend of mine said " wow... okay, since she is pretty, i wonder why she didnt choose a better partner then which can afford her better" I told her that perhaps it is her destiny, so I dont think that by marrying a rich dude will make her happy.And then later she brag about how her current bf is a manager in one of the big co in malaysia, how comfort to be in the latest 5 series of his bf, how lucky she is to have a bf who can have a plush condo in bangsar, how lucky she is to have supplimentary gold card of his bf etc etc. I was quite annoyed and told her " in that case why dont u ask him to marry you." she just keep quite and said" well, i cant get married to him because he is married, and i dun think he is the One for me" . then i told her whats the meaning of a relationship if you dont get married to him and surprise... she said "well, life is once only, so, im still young ( she is 23 btw ) so live life to the extend loh"

wahlau... if everyone like this ... we might have a serious crisis in society then.again, im not generalizing that every urban women like this, just that many of them i encountered these days are like this.......................... :(

sometimes i dun think that we should blame the ladies for the attitude, i think since our society has changed ( and will changed a lot because we are developing countries ) we also have to be blamed for pampering the ladies with luxury.

for the past few years, not many girls that i met willing to go out with me if i dont have transportation. to be precise, a car.

so these days in order to woo woman you gotta to have these MUST HAVE stuff ( IMHO )

1.own transport or parent's
2. cash or credit cards
3. handphone

care to add?

just my humble opinion

she got no taste...
5-series can get smoked anytime on the streets
mwahhaahhaha
condo in bangsar?oso not landed property
nanti condo tumbang baru tau
sup gold card?
hutang bank baru tau ar!
big company in KL?
the company retrench,padan muka

Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@Mar 6 2005, 16:10
she got no taste...
5-series can get smoked anytime on the streets
mwahhaahhaha
condo in bangsar?oso not landed property
nanti condo tumbang baru tau
sup gold card?
hutang bank baru tau ar!
big company in KL?
the company retrench,padan muka
simonchangwaimun

women dun care either you car is powderful or not ler.. as long ada gaya and looks nice she will go for it albeit hefty maintenance or low resale value. you ask any girls either Lancia Delta HF Integrale nice or not... out of 10, i bet all 10 of them will find this car is out of date and not nice. But for us men, whoa, this car is legendary dude.
so if you give her choice between E60 5 series and this Integrale of course she will go for E60.

Condo in Bangsar .... it is Bangsar maa... just like Hartamas... Damansara Height... it is the name that count
gold car supp ... not her card liao... her bf one..she dun care at all ler...
company retrench can always get another job, if he is lucky....

dunno leh............. kinda scary to see how our society change these days...

Originally posted by EG8@Mar 6 2005, 15:50
Agree with you R.C. not everyone like that.
but somehow our society has changed a lot these days, and more and more people become materialistic.

Another day, i had a get together stuff with some ladies friends which i didnt met for quite some times. one of the ladies who knew my cousin ( which is pretty chun ) asking when shall my cousin get married, and i told her that she will be getting married at the end of this year.then keep asking what her future husband job is, what car is he driving, does he have landed property or not, etc etc.i told her that he is working in a factory as a supervisor, driving a decent car and dont have any house yet. then the friend of mine said " wow... okay, since she is pretty, i wonder why she didnt choose a better partner then which can afford her better" I told her that perhaps it is her destiny, so I dont think that by marrying a rich dude will make her happy.And then later she brag about how her current bf is a manager in one of the big co in malaysia, how comfort to be in the latest 5 series of his bf, how lucky she is to have a bf who can have a plush condo in bangsar, how lucky she is to have supplimentary gold card of his bf etc etc. I was quite annoyed and told her " in that case why dont u ask him to marry you." she just keep quite and said" well, i cant get married to him because he is married, and i dun think he is the One for me" . then i told her whats the meaning of a relationship if you dont get married to him and surprise... she said "well, life is once only, so, im still young ( she is 23 btw ) so live life to the extend loh"

wahlau... if everyone like this ... we might have a serious crisis in society then.again, im not generalizing that every urban women like this, just that many of them i encountered these days are like this.......................... :(
she's 23? still young la. She dunno what she wants in life yet.

L9Turbo

I know her since 1993... 12 years already... since school she always dreaming of having a price charming who can pampered her on everything... haih...dem jialat la this friend of mine...

reality will kick her arse real good when she hit 26 years and by that time if she didnt have any bf to get married...

Write your reply...