Any Apiitian o Ex Apiitian here???

d3s said:
crazykid,
u sure o not apiit KL closing down??
as far as i know... Appit KL & apiit TPM remain as wut it is... only the subang 1 is UCTI....

Stylus,
hey... u finish.. finish la... dun need show off1... nabeh!!!! now u can talk wutever already la...
d3s what intake are you in? the official letter has been released though.ARGHHHH need to find parking place

Went to Apiit TPM to look for friends before, park at the visitor parking lot, FOC :D somemore food there dem cheap compare to else where.... heheheh .... but if long term there then different case la...

crazykid said:
d3s what intake are you in? the official letter has been released though.ARGHHHH need to find parking place

my intake TP2F0505CMC... now on holiday... nex sem on jan..
wahahaa.... giv me a call... la.. when u in TPM.. v go TT...
012 6655 032

my brother is a APIITian now.. heh heh... his number i dont know.. But he is having a 3-months break now.... tomorrow still have to go back from malacca just to take a 30 minutes test... can u believe that?? ahhahaha

:D

hey i think ur bro,, same wit me la.. coz tomolo i'm havin that test too... wut;s ur bro name?? hehheee.... 30 min for 30 objective question....

wah all apiit students in zerotohundred...im proud of u all....hehehe i did my diploma and higher diploma in apiit kl...and my degree in tpm... :D wah database lecturer got lady lecturer already huh hehe i only know hanifah and another lecturer from india...heheh hows ur final year project for degree students :D... anyone wanna out source ur final year project pls PM me :D k... i got some ppl can do that...

database question easy huh?..r u doing degree or diploma dude...my time(2 years back) my degree question fucking hard to pass also la dude...i think since apiit become university so all become easy including exam questions hehe

well.. me jux 2nd sem in degree year 2... year3 only got FYP :(

hmmmm.... coz this subject is join class... got around 120 student la... hehehee...
not sure.. mayb i know his face la.. not his name.. wahahahaa... :p

yo des.. when are you finishing your exam.. my hp no lost.. looking back the number.. maybe getting back tomolo or wat.. not sure.. my car masuk garage already.. so not sure when can take the car.. hopefully able to get it by this week and shot to KL.. will call you TT then.. k..? this few day no pc.. thats y cant reply you..

as usual... APIIT....!! SUCKS...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! haha.. cool...
peace for graduates and good luck to the others...

Happy New Year 2 all Apiitian & ZTH member!!! hahahha :D

hey everyone.. Happy New Year to all apiitian's and zth members.. hey, no more apiit student anymore in ZTH meh? yo des.. start class soon already wor.. good luck.. haha.. and to everyone who starting their class soon.. good luck too... adrian... where is the FOCKER..!! so long never heard from him.. got problem.. everyday come out.. bo dai zhi lam pa pun tak ada... got girlfriend arrogant liao ar.. got free food also come out la.. nabeh.. talk to you bo steady liao la.. COCKER...

he ar??? wahahaaa.... din login very long already lo... wahahhaa :p

d3s, we IT ppl mah, must be geek a bit.

println. ("Any Apiit student here?")

haha, damn long never do programming, sucks big time

damm... dun tok about programming la.. i suck at it... wahahaa....

printf("Apiit KL Closed Down already... All Com To Apiit TPM liaw ")

wahahahaaa..... IT student... wahahhaaa