Any Apiitian o Ex Apiitian here???

d3s said:
wah.. kind of slow down here.... hhahahaa....

\welcome... haha... lucky u nver resit... bleady apiit only aiming at our money... thats all ....

sure slow la... u post somethings first la... my hp barred liao ler... cant sms... by the way... i might be goin up t kl next week... or the following week... will try to contact u when im back there.....

nickchl said:
i am ex-apiitian,study in d'sara year 2000. what intake also forgot already! 9 months after, dropout. have to resit too many subjects :shot:. is apiit in teknologi park now?

hahahaa.. another Apiitian.. in tpm.. hahaha.. good la.. nex time can hav TT in TPM cafeteria liaw.. hahahaa....

tiu u la.. always say nia,,, but never call o sms 1.. hahahaa....

Yeah.. Another Old man from apiit..

DF9708....

Nice to meet u all...

hahahaa... welcom.. welcom.. no matter how old u r.. as long as u r apiitian @ Ex-apiitian.. aiya.. if u study apiit b4 then u can join laiw la.. hahahahaa...
i din know F4e is 1 intake after me... hahahahaa.... no wonder his sohai face like very familiar.. hahahaaa... :p

thx for ur warm welcome... haha. Tat's de word tat i wanna hear "No Matter How Old U R"... lol

It seems like most of us here has left APIIT and explore into de world of slaves!!

So, doing well at work??

hahahahaa... i think wanna organize TT.. i wonder how many would join??
hehehee... talking cock on apiit.. hahahaaa... :p any1 interested???

df97xx means year 97? i think mine is df99xx. tt? when? to condemm apiit or what? haha.

when you all gonna drink..?? let me know if you all gonna drink and c if im able to join or not lo... haha.. coz now back in jb already.. hardly goin back to kl... des.. remember my things ar..!!! don tell me later haven do.. haha... ok.. nice meeting everyone in here.. last but not least... SCREW APIIT..!!

Yes, DF97xx meaning that you enrolled your diploma course in the year 97. It's not y2k compliance. Otherwise, I would say the lower the number is, the older u are (logically speaking).. What to condemn about Apiit?? I really have no comment about Apiit. Last time dun really have much fun during college life. Everyday like routine to me. Go to class, after class, go home play computer, listen to music, that's all. Kinda boring. Fortunately, apiit has good system whereby, the higher level you study, the lesser class that you have. From Dip, 5 days a week, can eventually come to 2 days per week. And I have plenty of time to go back to my hometown..

Wanna have drink?? That's great.. But too bad.. I'm in bangkok for project now.. ish.... ish...

haha.. in bangkok ar..? hows the situation over there.. still got riot...?? when u come back to msia u ask d3s out for drink then we can come out and kutuk apiit.. a lot la to talk about the useless apiit... admins .. students... lecturers..... facilites... alll can say.. coz all is useless .... haha

Haha.. Bangkok?? No riot ah. I guess it only happen in the south of thailand, but bangkok still save. Thanks god!! So far so good lor. I'm in the town area. Some may say, fun, some may say not. It depends.. The lifestyle here has no much diff compare to KL. Just that you can see many ppl around who doesn't speak ur language. Lol.. Communication here is real pain. Hardly read what they speak. That's the only drawback