angled5 test track at morac usj..

rudsfreeze

New Track !! New Event !! Ofcourse Its Legal !!

http://img83.imageshack.us/img83/1759/flyersq2jg5.jpg
http://img99.imageshack.us/img99/9158/flyersrj9.jpg

the map :
http://img146.imageshack.us/img146/7459/moracmap3sq5.gif

track layout
http://img135.imageshack.us/img135/2979/tracklayoutqd3.jpg

video..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WJ89oFkg4yk

here the picture...the next event is next saturday...all drifter are welcome.

http://img119.imageshack.us/my.php?image=dsc00014ic8.jpghttp://img149.imageshack.us/img149/7927/dsc00044bo4.th.jpghttp://img118.imageshack.us/my.php?image=dsc00066nf6.jpghttp://img118.imageshack.us/my.php?image=dsc00069yn7.jpghttp://img118.imageshack.us/img118/5196/dsc00089cf9.th.jpghttp://img149.imageshack.us/img149/6098/dsc00093gn5.th.jpghttp://img93.imageshack.us/img93/9128/dsc00097xp1.th.jpghttp://img149.imageshack.us/img149/282/dsc00101ch0.th.jpghttp://img149.imageshack.us/img149/7412/dsc00114yn7.th.jpg

Attention....payment/registration will be on thursday 7pm to 10pm at the GoKart track.. Rm50 per drifter There will be a short briefing when register.

Thanks you see you guys and gals there!!!!

monsterv6 said:
Attention....payment/registration will be on thursday 7pm to 10pm at the GoKart track.. Rm50 per drifter There will be a short briefing when register.

Thanks you see you guys and gals there!!!!

Ermm.. Rm50 !~ PriCe REaSonAblE! ~ !~ MoRe CheAp ThEn SomE 1 .... hehehe
Hey!~ Kalau JoiN Angle-D5 member Ada DiScount Kah??
Muahhhahaa!~
JuZ KiDding!~!:_:

http://acurachin.multiply.com/photos/album/23

http://angle-d5.com/news.html

haha.. something i have to comment about angle d5.. they really found themselves good photoshop artist and video editors.. lol.. i like the banner.. do they have coconut trees in morac? lol.. will probably drop by this weekend.. i heard its on again rite?

wei comment on the website oso hahaha... i changed the Top pic of angle-d5.com edi... nice onot~ -_-lll

Eiki said:
Ermm.. Rm50 !~ PriCe REaSonAblE! ~ !~ MoRe CheAp ThEn SomE 1 .... hehehe
Hey!~ Kalau JoiN Angle-D5 member Ada DiScount Kah??
Muahhhahaa!~
JuZ KiDding!~!:_:

Hhahahehe so see u on thursday arr for registration..??on?

eh wenshen u going ar.. see u this sat! =p ring me up on sat!
leona enter foc ar?? as a spectator not drifter

monsterv6 said:
Hhahahehe so see u on thursday arr for registration..??on?

Sorry!~ i Can't go !~ i have 2 Work NoW!~ I'm Still WaitiNG For .....~ , i'm Get REady to StAnd By liao!~ u guyS Enjoy Ur SElf lah!~:_:

hurm...

its seem like EIKI is not so supportive lor...no prob..that so many expert drifter have confirm now...ofcorse we can enjoy!!:_:

rudsfreeze said:
its seem like EIKI is not so supportive lor...no prob..that so many expert drifter have confirm now...ofcorse we can enjoy!!:_:

Hey!
BRo RuDsfreeZe !~ Don't Say like That lah!~ i REally NEed to Work!~ The time U guys Drifting iS my Working Time lah!~ UnlEss UR boS DElay the Time 9.30pm untill 12.30 am ! Lah! ~ My Off time is 11.pm ler ... CAn ah?? hehe! SuRe i 'll Join !~ haha`
SOrry~~ i don't Want to LoSt My Job AgAin!~ NowDays , i REally No $ & BAnkRap liao!~ Satu Cent Pun Tarak!~ So Cham!~ =(

But the SunDay PuChung DRift .... SuRe i will Join U GuyS !~ but not thiS SunDay !~ Maybe Another NExt Next NExt NExt SunDay !~ Still NEwbie WoRkEr Mah !~ So u unDerstand ??

still can come drift ma...drift till 2am like that lor..

Wah liau wei..........
For sure the track damn kow dirty on Sunday.
Bugger.......

How long have ppl been drifting in Elite USJ?
Just hope the tarmac doesnt become as damaged as the Shah Alam carpark after D1.
Anyway see u guys there.

BabyGodzillaGTi-R said:
Wah liau wei..........
For sure the track damn kow dirty on Sunday.
Bugger.......

How long have ppl been drifting in Elite USJ?
Just hope the tarmac doesnt become as damaged as the Shah Alam carpark after D1.
Anyway see u guys there.

How Can u Use that Elite Usj g0-kart Compare wif the Shah alam CArpark?
The Shah alam CArpark Tarmac r SuX! ~ Always UndErSteer ler!~

monsterv6 said:
still can come drift ma...drift till 2am like that lor..
Wow!~ Drift untill 2.am ? SuRe or not? y? Got SpeCial Drift PArty that nite ar? it's Seem likE MonStEr V6 iS the BOs hERE! ~ haha! :_:

nah im not the boss....if i were the boss i wont be doin all this lor.....that onli u call boss...anyway yea is till 2am..u are now getting permission and permit from the police till 2am....