lingeshr said:hey brothazzzzzzz
wuzzzzuupppppppppppppp
i havbeen huntin for u guyz for the past 2 yearz man....lookin 4 membaz of altis gang.........now v can rock anyone in town wif our altisssssssss
neway ma name is Lingesh.....from selayang...workin at Damansara heights......i lv to modify my car....got my altis in 2003......artic silver......plannin to change the colour end of next yr....kekekek..........
neway my dissatisfactory in my car is the suspension....using RGs spring....RM400 oni...can even feel a pencil on the road oso.....
i've custom make bodykits....done in aluminium....not fibre....
17" rims.....called the VIP rims.....ICE sys done upp....all stellar products....JVC player..........inside stock std....leather seats.......lookin at sum meters to mold in.....any suggestion
hey guyz....i wanna meet up man....all the altis memberzzzz
my email add is [email protected]le....012-3330660
so robbie is the President of da club i guess....kekekeke
keep the infoz cumin in guyzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Robbie said:Welcome to the Altis Club Lingeshr. I'm very happy that we slowly are picking up the altis owner to join in. For sure i'm not the president, but i make this club happen... I hope there can be more members join in and make it fun. Well, let see.. how many members do we got,
1) Robbie Silvery Golden 1.8 Altis
2)cck228....Gold Altis 1.8 TOO
3) koowilliams White 1.8 Altis.. Your rims tell me that is 1.8
4) Lingeshr....Artic Silver...1.8 i assume...
5) Toms...u in for the club?
Come on ppl, get in the club so we can meet up and kick some ass....![]()
Robbie said:Yolk, i would love too, to make a gathering..but macam tak der altis la...hehe.. eibach, yeah i totally agree with u...performance and comfy...nice.......
tom's said:altis is my bapak punya car......since now short of car, take turn drive the car everyday liao......i'm using espelir spring "active super low down"...quite low and can kena hump sometime..... use it to play with ice
koowilliams said:eh Robbie... since u are the man that brought this up.. u arrange time for all altis dude for a hangout and chillout lah.. ok kar.?? then perhaps we can start a real member online club with the name http://www.altis-enthusiast.com... u guys agree o not..??
the website is not created yet... so is unavailable...
Robbie said:Hey guys,
Its getting active in here....Woooo....getting better yeah.. well, to make gathering...no prob for me.. KW, i really have no idea where is the most suitable place for you guys, PJ Or KL?? What say you guys? Maybe This Sunday nite bout 10pm at SS 2 island cafe...Or Kayu kandar in ss2 also... any suggestion guys?....
Lingeshr: Lowrider not saying bout you, he's talking bout meI got 90% tinted dark at my rear window. And yeah, i got long hair...not very long la...
AltisG: Hey, Welcome to the club. And thanks for your compliment... Not really finish my mods yet la...not satisfy on my car buttocksStill thinkin wat can i do... and a new sets of HOT RIMS....One more thing, i think you should stick with your HID man....Angel eyes nice but not bright...and will get boring fast ler... I'm planning to paint my headlamp inside...more beauty...
cck: You kat mana ne?.. gathering cannot come la...? Your baby 1.8 / 1.6?? Wat you done on your car?? Show us la... i know sure dam superb 1....![]()