Altis Member.

Hello guys, nice to meet u all here. Actually we have a altisclub at yahoo group. The address is : http://asia.groups.yahoo.com/group/tacomalaysia/
Currently i'm working on a new website for Malaysia Altis Owner. The address is : http://www.myaltis.com
my altis is 1.8 black. so far just done some minor modding only.
May i know what is the top speed ur altis can reach? i've tried mine which is only around 180km/hr. Anyway to improve that?
If got any altis TT i'll inform u guys over here.

1- 012-6799853 : koowilliams : puchong
2-012-2808098 : robbie pj
3- 012-3077194 : kevintbs : Klang
4-

wuzzup

wuzzzzzzzuuuppppppppp

Altis G,
i waz referin to the head lamp.....wah damn pricy man....izzit KSP motorsport who's sellin it........can the price be nego.....
neway i'll agree wiff u if hv to change to H1 i wouldnt wanna waste $$$ on changin my HIDzzz

Robbie,

thanx for the info man..........neway wat would u reckon v use.....i use the car alot........2 1/2 yrs car oredi done 80k km.......job is like that....im very particular bout the engine performance n care.....do email me the price of the oil which u reckon.....n wher do u send ur car for servicing.....

Contacts

4- 012-3330660 : Lingesh - Selayang

lingeshr said:
wuzzzzzzzuuuppppppppp

Altis G,
i waz referin to the head lamp.....wah damn pricy man....izzit KSP motorsport who's sellin it........can the price be nego.....
neway i'll agree wiff u if hv to change to H1 i wouldnt wanna waste $$$ on changin my HIDzzz

Robbie,

thanx for the info man..........neway wat would u reckon v use.....i use the car alot........2 1/2 yrs car oredi done 80k km.......job is like that....im very particular bout the engine performance n care.....do email me the price of the oil which u reckon.....n wher do u send ur car for servicing.....

But u can find the head lamp in WRC shop in Sunway..hehe
jus my few cents.. :cool:

kevintbs said:
Hello guys, nice to meet u all here. Actually we have a altisclub at yahoo group. The address is : http://asia.groups.yahoo.com/group/tacomalaysia/
Currently i'm working on a new website for Malaysia Altis Owner. The address is : http://www.myaltis.com/
my altis is 1.8 black. so far just done some minor modding only.
May i know what is the top speed ur altis can reach? i've tried mine which is only around 180km/hr. Anyway to improve that?
If got any altis TT i'll inform u guys over here.

2- 012-2808098 : robbie pj
4- 012-8111878 : cck2228 : Sabah,KK

Hi Kevintbs, yeah.. i finally found Malaysia hv Altis Club website..But why i cant get into the website?
http://asia.groups.yahoo.com/group/tacomalaysia/ ==> this one.. it shows that only can be log in for members..
So how about the Myaltis.com? this is the new website?
Year by year im trying to find tis wweb..hehe..

My Altis is Gold Colour .18. jus done with engine modification..But still havent kow the top spped coz there are no highways in My hometown.
My location is Sabah, Sandakan.hehe..Hope to see u soon on Dec :biggrin: this year!!

lingeshr said:
5- 012-8111878 : cck2228 - Sabah,KK :wink:

cck2228,
U need to signup to enter the yahoo group altis club anyway. if u come to kl just inform us, maybe we can arrange a TT.
Currently we're facing some problem of organizing TT coz only few member will show up. But we'll try again. So hope u guys can attend.
How bout we have a TT this coming friday(28.10.2005) night at around PJ area?

Is it sign up yahoo 1st then join the yahoo altis club?
Yupe.we are facing some problem of organizing TT..
Im sorry, my car is in Sabah and i currently stayed in Kota Kinabalu.
I cant join your TT n wasted!! but u guys stay in there can make TT la..

A guy named AltisG also stayed in KK ma..hehe
BUt i hope i can meet u guys because im going to KL on Dec 09-14 .
Hopre there will be a lot of members joining the TT if u make a TT .

Add your mail here so we can get to know each other so let say if TT begins then no
SHY SHY there..hihi..
Friendster,msn,yahoo,icq,mirc,abc whatever u got la..haha

cck2228 said:
lingeshr said:
5- 012-8111878 : cck2228 - Sabah,KK :wink:
6- 016-8181335 : AltisG - Kota Kinabalu, Sabah

hey buddies..
aarrrr...my car kena bang just now....!@#$#%$%^^&&. dam...the stupid idiot drive while holding his mobile...but luckly abit... need to send for repair tomolo....aarrrrr..... :mad: :mad: :mad:

My contact msn: [email protected], Email [email protected]
I think we should do our own website real soon... who said he's trying to find out some info???

Pls check my post at http://www.autoworld.com.my/forum/allposts.asp?summary=1&Forum=ap111582596&access=1&status=1&subject=Toyota+Altis+Club+Of+Malaysia+TT. http://www.autoworld.com.my/forum/allposts.asp?summary=1&Forum=ap111582596&access=1&status=1&subject=Toyota+Altis+Club+Of+Malaysia+TT.

Hey kevintbs,
Y dun you bring some member over to this forum...