Altis Member.

hey kevintbs... add me in that forum also.. coz i havent got time to register.. i can make it on that day... see u man...

Robbie said:
Hey kevintbs,
Y dun you bring some member over to this forum...

Robbie,
I think they should know about this zerotohundred forum, but at first we started the altis club at autoworld. So i post it on autoworld for them to be easily found my post. Somemore ZTH mostly is about car modification and mostly those with stock toyota will stay on autoworld and maybe motortrader (My personal oppinion). But no matter where we post, our main goal is to attract most user to attend our TT right? maybe next TT i'll try to post at ZTH.

will try to join when i have the time......... Last time i sold a corolla allex/runx halfcut before......interrior all the same as altis.....6sp vvtli....masuk altis plug n play but sold the halfcut already......now trying to order another one......

my contact is 012-2249991........i also have espelir spring on sale RM800.....normal price RM1050.......

kevintbs said:
Robbie,
I think they should know about this zerotohundred forum, but at first we started the altis club at autoworld. So i post it on autoworld for them to be easily found my post. Somemore ZTH mostly is about car modification and mostly those with stock toyota will stay on autoworld and maybe motortrader (My personal oppinion). But no matter where we post, our main goal is to attract most user to attend our TT right? maybe next TT i'll try to post at ZTH.
Hey kevin,
Yeah i understand wat u mean....no prob with me... as long all the altis gather and have fun... Might join u for the tt this 28th... call me ok ar...hehe altisg comin..?

wat the dif in horsepower............wat car izzit anyway the halfcut..........

from toyota Corolla Runx or Allex......VVTL-i.....190 horses...mounting the same....coz the chasis is also a corolla.....try to get more info on this model then u will see the interrior pic....

Hey buddies,
So wats the update??..since the server down for2 days? Who's coming for the tt tomorrow?? I mean the altis tt la.. also please kevintbs, please tell us again the venue and time again.... Any new member in tha club. Yeah that i was telling kevin and william... i said that y not join together with the vios owner and name the club called ALVIS hahahaha :biggrin: just JK. Altis alone better... actually, not too big group is nicer than kelang kabut ppl around ler... and our main idea to do this group is to get to know more friends right...

New model from toyota. 2006.
Reliable, No Fuel/Gas needed. And Hight CP output.(cowpower)

lingeshr said:
wuzzzzzzzuuuppppppppp

Altis G,
i waz referin to the head lamp.....wah damn pricy man....izzit KSP motorsport who's sellin it........can the price be nego.....
neway i'll agree wiff u if hv to change to H1 i wouldnt wanna waste $$$ on changin my HIDzzz

Robbie,

thanx for the info man..........neway wat would u reckon v use.....i use the car alot........2 1/2 yrs car oredi done 80k km.......job is like that....im very particular bout the engine performance n care.....do email me the price of the oil which u reckon.....n wher do u send ur car for servicing.....

Hey guys,
Bout the engine oil for our ALtis, i rekon Q8Furmula F1 10W-50 Fully Syn./ Q8 Formula Excel 5W-40 for high performance used.(EXCEL- Best for manual) Smooth and silent. And better trotthle respond. Can last up to 15-18KM.. but i rekon change earlier than that. :biggrin: and for the ATF Q8 Auto 15EDATF DexronIII Semi syn. Smooth and ssmmooootthhh....hehe add together with Lubegard ATF additive.
Retail price in market: [B]Formula F1- RM180.00[/B]
:Formul EXCEL 5w-40 RM159.00
: ATF oil RM35/ per literComes only 25liter. But i can pump it out seperately into 4 litre for you guys only. NOPROB!!
: Lubegard Additive ATF RM90

Call me at 012-2808098 for futher discount..Only Altis Club member.

TT Detail as below,

Date : 28.10.2005
Time : 9pm onward
Venue : Macdonald Opposite Tesco Damansara Perdana and beside Ikea. (Hope i get it right)

wuzzzzzzzzupppppppp.....

hey guyz.....how many of u guyz wen from ZTH

i couldnt make it lar......went for a function n it waz delayed.......

how waz it anyway........

hey robbie,
thanx for the price list man....maybe my next service i;ll catch up wif u n try the oil man.........

Yesterday we have a small but great TT. Thanks for those that attend it and for those
that can't make it, hope to see u in our next TT. The first arrive is kswee
then follow by koowilliam, valve15 and me. Sorry for my late coming. Robbie
join us around 11pm. We chat through the night until around 2am. This time
we have five person and we hope next time we can gather more ppl. Nice to
meet u all. Before i forget, when is the next TT guys? :-)

Wait till next year.. when i go for my studies in KL, I'll ship my 1.8G LIMITED over then easier for me to join hehehe.. Persuading parents to let me ship my car over...