Altis Member.

edgar_raphael said:
hey, just dropping by to check the market price of used Altis? please let me know thanks

Depends on the yr model.. 2002 model around bout RM87-90K
Yr 2003 bout RM91-95K depends on specs.
Yr 2004 RM98-105K i guess..not really sure....
All price in 1.8vvti..

Hey buddies... correct ar..the price.. around there right??

koowilliams said:
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b148/koowilliams/vuteqtypealipkit.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b148/koowilliams/altisp1.jpg

wah sai... i wan this ... the full body kit is like $300USD.. come to here will be rm1000++++. expensive nyer... the spoiler only $75SD, install yourself...

Hey william... cool bodykits man...NICE....... :biggrin:
I like the front grill and the side skirt... front bumper..not bad..
The price lagi NOT BAD!!! :biggrin:

edgar_raphael said:
hey, just dropping by to check the market price of used Altis? please let me know thanks

very subjective answer as all used car price is based on the year it manufactured and the condition plus specs.... try to search thru www.autoworld.com.my... website that sell 2nd hand car in msia...

lingesh... i also forgoten where i found those... i just search with th word "altis body kit" in yahoo... then i simply click the link that sounds similar to wat i want... then i found this... and other thing also lah... try lah...

about the body kit i posted, i like the front lip... specialy the small hole under the big fog lamp hole... GT-R like that...

yeah~....

that was a good ideal to hving a altis club i was wonder where da club from??
i am altis owner too i got mod a lots on my altis 17'rims trd body kits,nos,adjustable,ice...
n i like to know is that new celica(2zz-ge/fe vvti-l) engines can fix in altis?n any 1 know wat is da price?
n to all altis owner plz add me on friendster n oso u guy can c my altis pic too i so glad can share all bout this wit u guy
thx lot~...

miow,
post la your pic here.. easier ma.. here also many car enthusiasts...
kakaka ...:P

wel i wil like to show but lazy to post up at here.....hehehehehe~>....
i oso forget to leave my email add too soli heheh([email protected])u all guy oso can saw it at my friendster i got few pic on there.....n did any 1 know bout da new celica half cut or used engines price???
thx bro~....
chresss.....

oh yeah n i almosed forget 1 last thing.... :biggrin:
is any 1 altis wit apexi afc/2...???it work?
n ill like to join da altis club! but it sound like stupid for me kekeke :biggrin: coz i staying at langkawi n i am da only 1 who got mod da altis is damn bored i so glad n so happy that i can know more friends n wit altis owner on here thx for all guy~.....

wuzzzupp

yo bro Miow....

ur car kinda cool....ru at langkawi or sumwher aroung KL....
neway bout the afc, if u ask the guyz at N1 racing, SAFC help but to wat extend i duno, a fren of mine said use it to tune for low fuel below 3000 rpm n high above that....

wats the diff i hv got no idea fren

It's been a while since I last visited here.. Interesting facts and bodykits yous have here. Sad to say my 2004 model is quite limited with bodykits at this point in time as the bodykits of 2001 do not fit 2004 because of the different bumper shape. Well latest addition to my ride are a set of side mirror covers with LED signal lamps. No drilling done at all.

wuuuzzzuuuppp

bro altis G..........

dun b sad man,......west coast custom is ther for u.....nuthin is impossible.............custom made bodykit....no worries no cry

Are custom made ones more expensive than the ready made ones? cos I already have drawings on how I want the bodykit to be like. Simple, clean, elegant yet sporty.

hey bro altis G........

wuuzzzzuuuuupppppppppp

if u wanna custom ur whole car, maybe bout 1k-2k depending on ur design n the shops.......sunway Daichi.........freeking expensive plus not friendly n they look at ur car n lay the price.....

granspire is ok....in sunway oso.......front alone maybe between 300-600......

the best is u hv to shop around few places.......pandan indah oso for a person doin.........most of them r makin it wif Fibre....

wow~...!!! custom body kit that cool~!!!
i oso start bored to that trd body kit if wide body how much is da cost??around 3k?
i heard from friends that they say Daichi r suk~!
that ask me go granspire good n nice is that real?
if after doing dont forget to share wit us yo~....
altis G !
chress~.....
a..... any 1 know where can i get trd super chager wit ecu?
i when to win heng n vision motorsport b4 when i go kl they said trd hv no this kind of thing....

Altis Club Logo

Dear All,

I have constructed a club logo out of boredom. Please comment. Thanks

miow,

when you say supercharger with ECU does it mean that the supercharger comes with ECU or separate item all together? From what I know, probably it's a TRD supercharger and a TRD ECU sold separately.

wuuuzzzzuuuupppp

Altis G,

couldnt enlarge ur pic....could u try postin it again......

neway grandspire r ok....true the Daichi sucks.....grandspire they r friendly plus humble ppl.........the owners......Bumi fibre is also another place in USJ.............bumifibre n grandpire hav a relationship in common........they both r ok,.......

Miow,

hey bro, u sound like a hardcore engine freek man.........cool down man.....this car is not meant for driftin or for track use bro..............neway advice from a friend of mine....... use turbocharge which is specificly meant for ur engine.........

Just wondering if Altis can fit an OEM Altis Sunroof (Taiwan Spec). Will doing so weaken the strength of the metal of the roof?

yo~ bro altis G...
yea i think ur right i hv ask for blitz superchager for altis wit ecu piggy bc it cost 13k++.... WOW~!!! so i think better changer da engine to new celica engine 6speed n 190hp so jus try so get know da trd super chager maybe wil cost more low then blitz kua~.... any way thx lot bro~...

shit~! a night cm to me i was blow my engine up wit nos!!!
it was bad really really bad n nw i on looking a new engine around~.....
die liau laaa nw kaki patah liau hahahahaha~.....
lucky stil hv my bro car to use hehe~....