Altis Member.

Hey guys..
Hello...its been awhile .....dam!!...i'm so busy lately.... btw... can you guys sms me yur hp number cause i lost my hp on CNY eve... kena robbed from 5 malays motherfu***r...with parangs on my neck....yeah..infront of my own house at 4am ...buand sui buand sui.... anyway...you guys can updated yur HP here for me also...cause i trying to make a Altis TT real soon... pls... and thanks...btw, my hp number is 012-2808098......one more thing...

I'm selling off my eibach spring for RM650..... only 3 or 4months i used.... spring in good condition...with box also...but i need $$$ ler.... lost everthing during the robbed...my salary on that month bonus sumore...wanteed to bank in that day...but all ATM...karput...wat a luck...sigh....interested call me ok...trust me...you'll never regret putting this spring...comfort and stable...and won't hit bump...provided dun fly over the bump ler:)....ok guys... see you soon.... cheers....

Robbie

Robbie said:
Hey guys..
Hello...its been awhile .....dam!!...i'm so busy lately.... btw... can you guys sms me yur hp number cause i lost my hp on CNY eve... kena robbed from 5 malays motherfu***r...with parangs on my neck....yeah..infront of my own house at 4am ...buand sui buand sui.... anyway...you guys can updated yur HP here for me also...cause i trying to make a Altis TT real soon... pls... and thanks...btw, my hp number is 012-2808098......one more thing...

I'm selling off my eibach spring for RM650..... only 3 or 4months i used.... spring in good condition...with box also...but i need $$$ ler.... lost everthing during the robbed...my salary on that month bonus sumore...wanteed to bank in that day...but all ATM...karput...wat a luck...sigh....interested call me ok...trust me...you'll never regret putting this spring...comfort and stable...and won't hit bump...provided dun fly over the bump ler:)....ok guys... see you soon.... cheers....

Robbie

sorry to hear about the news... my neighbour kena robbed by parang gang last month also, the robbers put parang at his neck when he outside the house, ask him bring them go into his house, get all the cash, gold .... while his wife and 2 kids ( 3 years old, 5 years old) sleeping.... and unfortunately, asking his perdana V6 Exclusive CAR KEY!! what a got damn parang gang robbers!

Anyway, just aware whenever we reach home, use high beam flash around before we get down our car. Here is my contact bro, 012-9066113, do keep in touch.

Regards,
- skyline86 -

TT PPl.

Hi ppl, I think its time for a new TT for the Altis crew. Well i'm plannin it on this 25th march we meet up in Shell station LDP. Oppersite Giant Mall LDP. The new station and the bigger one. Then only we planned for a new stop. Pls let me know asap. List down those who is coming. Cheers. Anyway...who interested in eibach spring for altis..???

1. Robbie 012-2808098

Tt

wuzzup.....

hey bro,

the shell station ur talkin bout doesnt hv a place to sit n chit chat..........

any other place u hv in mind.........

im on................

yo bro, how about Shell petrol station opposite Eastin Hotel?? or Kelana Jaya Projet???

Bro.. Projet KJ where ar..???Btw, lingers...we just meet up in petrol station only..,.then we off to somewhere...ok??...ONly 3 ppl ar??? more ppl pls...

Wuzzupp...........

Bro, the idea sounds godd.......wat im worried is not everyone will cum at the rite time.............unless they reach each other via call or sms.........

arent v inviting the other side guyz from the other forum..........

http://www.autoworld.com.my/forum/allposts.asp?summary=1&Forum=ap111582596&access=1&status=1&subject=Toyota+Altis+Club+Of+Malaysia+TT

hey bro any gud news on the website or the sticker thingy...............

1. Robbie 012-2808098
2. Howsen 012-9066113
3. Lingeshr 012-3330660

eh hey... im back... back from a long lost form...
i think ma man robbie, still remember who i am... the one in white...

yo robbie... shocked to know that u encountered such incident... damn robber...!!! i wonder what makes them took the decision to rob... that is sad...

1. Robbie 012-2808098
2. Howsen 012-9066113
3. Lingeshr 012-3330660
4. koowilliams 012-6799853

how is this ...
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b148/koowilliams/myaltis.gif

for a club logo..?? give comment guys... i can take all positive as well as negative...
if u guys already have one.. then ferget about this lah...

koowilliams,
Nice........... get the sticker done man....right away....hehe

want to do sticker or those that ppl stick on windshield one..?? like those soft plastic that sticks without any adhesive one ar... which one...

:shades_smile: hey wuzzuppp

Bro Koo........

sticker look awesome man........wat u waiting for......hope to get one in the next TT

hey Bro Robbie.....

no new products for our altis ma.....wat happen to the new VS u were suppose to let me know......any updates....

im not using the VS u sold me, passed it to my fren.....driving an avanza...so in need of a VS,.....

Anyone can get altis visor.......besides the standard ones....im lookin for sumthin diff...maybe like the honda or the kenari's one......

u guysare understanding enough i guess... but... i need some cash in order to print the sticker... so... dont mind if i SELL to u right..?? or maybe... commitee member can combine some cash and maybe... then we provide it free... i charge nothin in design... just need some production cost... i have no plan to make any profit our of this, i'll tell u guys once i know the price... if it's ok with u guy.. then i proceed...

hey bro Koo

i think wouldnt cost that much.........im ok wit it.......but u hv to hurry up man....its in 2 weeks time..............

hey bro Robbie

the response doesnt look that impressive i guess............jus 4 of us so far......

Bro Koo

a suggestion

try to make the sticker the one wher u could stick from the outside....this is coz ther might b any of us who had tinted our car a bit more then the allowed %

like Robbie.........kekeke

make the background white like how u posted it

i may make two version... white text for dark color car.. and black text for light color... but then... what is the size am i suppose to print... i never done this kind of thing be4... around how many cm will be propriate...??