Altezza Stuffs to let go

Sigh**This Stepyew gatai already..want to mod car again.
Actually i suggest not to mention too much detail here as the public (hantu, snake,devil )are able to read our conversations and also know what things you are going to install in your Spaceship.
We all know here this forum is one of the good way to sale / buy things but after that with contact contact through email would be safer...
Anyway just be alert la Altezza Spirit...just don't want to see anyone of our space ship mirror kena pecah again..

Just my 2cents >>>>>

finally Test oso come back liao..
vr vr long din make a post liao...so how u dude?

Test nw busy ****** jor...where got time for us ......hahahahahahaha

heheh..Wind...long time didn't see your face jor. I'm fine..good luck in carrer.

Stepyew..i know you luv piew yee (drifting) , now i give you free advise..that's don't piew yee too much. Girls hate piew yee...mostly they like people who drive slow slow wan. You get me or not? But if im the pasenger then different story...means you must do piew yee all the way.

Btw, any stuff to let go from your car? Thinking of some mod now...

All D Best!

Test said:
heheh..Wind...long time didn't see your face jor. I'm fine..good luck in carrer.

Stepyew..i know you luv piew yee (drifting) , now i give you free advise..that's don't piew yee too much. Girls hate piew yee...mostly they like people who drive slow slow wan. You get me or not? But if im the pasenger then different story...means you must do piew yee all the way.

Btw, any stuff to let go from your car? Thinking of some mod now...

All D Best!

Yeah.... Anything that u want from my car?:)

bro ... i was told by brian that u always lepak at TRIAL ... who are u huh? have we ever met? .... hemmmm:sad_smile:

JaHaX said:
bro ... i was told by brian that u always lepak at TRIAL ... who are u huh? have we ever met? .... hemmmm:sad_smile:

Aiyo Brother :) After belanja you pizza hut now ask me have we meet har............adoi ......sakit hati ler..................i think i better take out the hakim sticker out of my car wind screen hahahahahahahahahahahaha

interupt :) ...
looking for sport spring to replace the ori susp..
any1 wanna trade or let go?

Belanja Pizza only mar...what's so biG? Jahax, next time i belanja nicer foods. Stepyew, now people caught your leg jor...always there at TRIAL TUNING to mod your babe ... not like me change engine oil only.
Anyway,anything to let go la? SMS ME don't post it here,,,kekek..

We better hurry up for some mod now as we can't catch up with Master Rinagi's...
So anything to let go????? GUYS! COME ON!!! ANYTHING?

Btw Undercover is looking for sportspring...Anyone? Eh? Where are those Toyota secreat agent and halfcut shop agent?

hehe.. ya lo our Test morning time go learn piew yee from Keiichi, nite time having some ***** time with gf.. reli no time for us dee.. Stepyew i oso seldom meet with u ah.. just once during the MONSTER and LADY bday party and once we hitting the crabs at ampang.. come meet more often la. i wanna learn more from u all sifus and all the sihengs

windt2, u r too bad that u expose Test's privacy. Test can sue you. but i know test won't. buddy ma... but windt2, make sure you think twice before you act. hehehe

Jahak

This Test hor..... No Big No Small Means no respect...........talk three talk four means no action talk only .........he said belanja u you better food .........u wait lar until kingdom come also not even 1 pc roti canai ok......hahahahahahahaha

Test- no hard feelings yeah hahahahahahahaha

So what is that you want from my car? ask lar ..........y let me guess woh

windt2

Being very busy ..........so i will join you all once things are settle ......btw how was the gravy from the crab that u tapao.......still fresh after that?:)