Altezza Owners Gatherings?

hansc

any gatherings? i mean daylight gatherings instead of nite ones...... hehehe....cause most of the time cant make it to ttdi......... :_:

u propose and see who can make it. i mean the date and time. sunday???

i thaught we always gather???

ysterday, me, brian, william, wei ngan, kumar and all gather at TRIAL!!!!

can be considered as gathering also .... huahuahuahua:angel_smile:

JaHaX said:
i thaught we always gather???

ysterday, me, brian, william, wei ngan, kumar and all gather at TRIAL!!!!

can be considered as gathering also .... huahuahuahua:angel_smile:
JahaX,

You gather at trial ...even on monday??

... I'm thinking of installing K&N replacement filter.. probably going to trial on saturday... to change oil as well..

guys,

wat time u plan to go to trial? i will go there most probably during the afternoon......

come and join if u wan... u r coming to settle ur car procedure or wat??

i will be going to trials tomorrow around 2 plus...... anyone?

btw, any yam cha tonite?

i might be there by 11

hans ... if u wanna service ur car, better go early, otherwise no space and u have to que ...

see ya

i wana join too..... but today not feeling so good.... see how later..... eh go to that new cafe our doc's friend opened in kuchai laa..... check it out maa..... update me ok....

hi all,

it was a good meeting session..... so sorry as i need to adjourn to some other places........ nice meeting up with all of u.....but it will take some time for me to remember names....... hehehhe.....

guess i am seeing u guys at trial on saturday afternoon huh?