Altezza Official Gathering 03/03/2006

you are welcome here lazzy...

if you wanna try our stock altezza...

better you try mine as well....

cause Jahax altezza was fully modified.....wahhhh..hahah..!!!

scary man!!!!!

don't fire me bro Jahax!! hehe!!

martinchan,
thanks for the offer, is yours auto? cause i am actually looking for auto car; tired of driving manual around town.

i will dropping by SG tomorrow as i think they have a couple of Altezza. by the way, i have a couple of questions:

1) how do you tell if its a RS200 besides 4 vs 6 cyclinders? by engine code 1xxxx or 3xxx?
2) what are the difference between RS200, L-edition and Z-edition?
3) any other place to recommend sourcing for rs200 unreg 2001 or 02 model?

Mazeki said:
I know where is it... the shell is in TTDI infront of PDRM ... station.. wan Monfort boy school.. strait then can see a shell in my left.. side.. then just go in la..haha scare later go in that time all waitting with spanar.. damn lor.. haha

Bro ...

YOU ARE WRONG

Not TTDI U2 Shah Alam, the one that flooded that day

Our normal gathering place is in TAMAN TUN DR. ISMAIL.

It is right in front on LENSO RIMS shop which situate between PERTONAS and SHELL.

Altezza SXE10 (4 cyclinders 3S-GE)
IS200 GXE10 (6 cyclinders 1G-FE)

L-edition with sunroof more "L"uxury...
Z-edition no sunroof ... :confused_smile: got nothing.. "Z"ero

lazzy said:
martinchan,
thanks for the offer, is yours auto? cause i am actually looking for auto car; tired of driving manual around town.

i will dropping by SG tomorrow as i think they have a couple of Altezza. by the way, i have a couple of questions:

1) how do you tell if its a RS200 besides 4 vs 6 cyclinders? by engine code 1xxxx or 3xxx?

recently steven yew told me NAZA has 4 altezza year 2001 auto. maybe u can check it out lazzy.

ZeNeGeR said:
celica can join TT ?

You are invited ... convey the message to your Celicarians ... or in fact other Toyotarians are also invited ... rite poro?

Lets make this Toyota Clans meeting ... :shades_smile: rite poro??

:shocked: huh? all toyotarians... :retarded: die la die la..

*looks at own engines.. u one point six charges.. although got 4 extra legs.. so err.. auto some more.. chase ?? others big brothers toyota?... *

:cry_smile:.......

this time if say anything wrong r.. i think not only becomes roti canai.. siap siap roti canai then makan turbo asap from celica.. :S eeee!!! btw.. Supra tai ko also come lo there?.... geeeEEzzZzzz!!! want meh..then comes Vios club? :emoticon_U:
*gulps*....

Date Shifted! right?

The date got shifted to 10th of March, 2 0 0 6 right?

^_^

halo halo?... gezz.. all big brother here really busy with their careers ones.. :retarded: aiyooo!! that why they drive AlteCha.. :P

lazzy said:
martinchan,

bro lazzy,

based on my understandings, RS200 and AS200 are easily determined... just pop the hood......the big BEAMS words lies infront of u....

RS 200L have leather and electric seat, Z edition are pretty much standard.... sunroof wise, pretty much an optional....

u can try SG (have one Altezza auto, without sunroof.... mileage oni 21k.... standard all way round xcept for new rims and tires.....was quoted 130k)

otherwise u can try mingheng..... 2 units available in KL.... one with SARD kit.... 2001 mileage 19k........ quoted 143k..........check out motortrader.com.my....... this one is tiptronic with sunroof......

martin, can i come too? wanna test an altezza......heheheh........hand itchy liao......

Haha... Later our 4 throttle.. letup omg.. or if no.. on the way going got 1 group of celica.and vios club... from back coming.. fooommmmmmmm... our seg.. sure be turtle this times.. haha KD..hehe later

hansc said:
bro lazzy,

based on my understandings, RS200 and AS200 are easily determined... just pop the hood......the big BEAMS words lies infront of u....

RS 200L have leather and electric seat, Z edition are pretty much standard.... sunroof wise, pretty much an optional....

u can try SG (have one Altezza auto, without sunroof.... mileage oni 21k.... standard all way round xcept for new rims and tires.....was quoted 130k)

otherwise u can try mingheng..... 2 units available in KL.... one with SARD kit.... 2001 mileage 19k........ quoted 143k..........check out motortrader.com.my....... this one is tiptronic with sunroof......

martin, can i come too? wanna test an altezza......heheheh........hand itchy liao......

brother hansc......

yo!!! long time did't see you show your head!!!

hahaha... sure come come... let me cure your hand itchy lar.....

then your sure fall in love with it....

Hi there, stock car can join or not? :embaressed_smile: :regular_smile: Acutally im from Penang. Most probably i'll be coming oso...to add up the number!
Anyway,just waiting you guys to confirm the actual time n' venue later.

Test said:
Hi there, stock car can join or not? :embaressed_smile: :regular_smile: Acutally im from Penang. Most probably i'll be coming oso...to add up the number!
Anyway,just waiting you guys to confirm the actual time n' venue later.

welcome welcome...
sure can join...

our date is on 10th March 2006
9.30pm onwards
location same as the title < you know the location? >

we are gather more and more and more altezza owner here...
hope will see you there...

and nice to meet you also. call me martin < kakitangan only >, i will report to our < president > porosaki and also taiko Jahax as well.....

hehehe...
don't fire me all the taiko and bosses here...kakakka!!!

hansc,
dropped by SG on Friday and they quoted me RM139k for 2000 car which i think the price is very steep.

i saw another 2 unit in motortrader with bodykit but not sure if its 2001 or 2000.

Thx Martin! later i can ask my friends for the direction to our meeting point .i'll come straight from penang or may be from PWTC. it depends on my time on that day. And really hope to see you guys.

Test said:
Thx Martin! Call me lewis. later i can ask my friends for the direction to our meeting point .i'll come straight from penang or may be from PWTC. it depends on my time on that day. And really hope to see you guys.

Bro ...

Why dont you convoy down to KL with Martin ... he is from Ipoh

for the last time m not the president!

not even a club yet so mana CM to vote for president.

i prefer to be the crowd puller or a scout (scouting for altezzas) he he

Mazeki said:
Haha... Later our 4 throttle.. letup omg.. or if no.. on the way going got 1 group of celica.and vios club... from back coming.. fooommmmmmmm... our seg.. sure be turtle this times.. haha KD..hehe later

Hahaha... Brother Maz that Y ppl scared to join in without powerfull car...hehehe