Bl@cK-TeZZ@ said:FI : my car cutoff at almost 145km/h
145km/h? Are U sure .. or 145mp/h... :regular_smile:
Bl@cK-TeZZ@ said:FI : my car cutoff at almost 145km/h
Bl@cK-TeZZ@ said:i still have the sard attack meter wif me...it's up for sale! RM400
it's not exactly the problem like the link....my car was jerky when i put it into reverse gear,it's like engaging and disengaing gear during reverse. pick up was poor and sometimes doesn't change gears, maybe it's the final drive la...i also dunno....hahaha. so i took it out and now without speed cut. FI : my car cutoff at almost 145km/h
EventH said::( looks like the only reliable one is the SLD type2.
ARSSS said:What is the price for SLD type 2 & installation cost?
Bl@cK-TeZZ@ said:N1 is selling for RM800, installation is RM50.
If there a number of ppl interested, why not arrange a group buy coz i'm planning to install it as well.:_:
Bl@cK-TeZZ@ said:N1 is selling for RM800, installation is RM50.
If there a number of ppl interested, why not arrange a group buy coz i'm planning to install it as well.:_:
Test said:N-one's
Location @ Bandar Sunway
Contact @ 0356365557
Z_Edition said:Hi,
I was wondering why are some Auto Altezzas come with Black face speedo dial and some are white? Any sifus can shed some light?
JayDM said:I've been thinking bout this for some time, does anyone know what the mini dial (chrono) with the oil can picture is for?