all integra owners

akuma,

wah..13k for the half cut ar?? better get the ori type r lo... anyway it should be around 70k right ??

yup... around rm70k there. n yeah, type r halfcut not that cheap. really looking for 1 is it?

stopid9,
yeap..RM13K..n dat oso i not sure is 4 EK9 or DC2R 1/2cut ler..i think DC2R cud b more expensive....seriously,if u got d budget get ori lar...sum more think abt it,ANYONE who owns an ORIGINAL Type R sure jaga d car very well 1,right?another peace of mind if u buy ori....

waa... can ar? i heard that even if u wanna put k20a inside also, u have to use a lot of customized mounting. if it is possible, maybe a lot of things have to change la. btw, there's 1 guys is selling his dc2 type r. interested ar?

stopid9,
whn u sed facelift,u mean d look only right?...can....u din c in US mags?even d EK coupes haf DC5 front end....not bad

one guy i knew bought the stuff and tried but cannot...coz DC5 shorter

but again i think if u take to some guys they are willing to do ...only this is will it look nice once they fit in or not......

we have seen a DC5 EK lar....hahaha

guys,
wat the chasis code for ori DC2 type R ?? and it's 4 lugs or 5 lugs ??

achor,
how much you fren selling?? provide more info pls..
for the engine if i buy type r also leave it stock stock lo.. jimat first..

akuma,
i meant street legal one woh (JPJ lulus) not potong here and there and then sambung..

integramania,
cannot also good la.. at least ppls won't say DC5 wannabe ma..

hey guys, i'm looking for dc5.

pls pm me if anyone interested to sell. serious buyer.