Alignment in Klang

espionage007

Dear all,

Is there any quality alignment in Klang?

Mind sharing the experience about their workmanship. Since everyone knows the tyre price is the cheapest among the Klang Valley

Rgrds
ESP

check out Mr Lim. Near the klang round about. esso station. He is the best thus far. clean, really really good. no one can fix my alignment until i brought my car to him. tell him kelvin the owner of white nissan altima refer u. u wont regret is service. contact no is 0122266508

strongly recommend the same as above. fixed price, no bullshit, no camber screwes crap, pure quality!

but better go during working hours coz the Q may get very long.

I live in Klang all my life but i still can't figure out where is this shop near Esso Klang roundabout. I want to check this shop out too. I've been to so many tyre shops, only to tell me to change this and that and the problem comes back after 1 week.

However, i was introduced to one tyre shop by VTEC specialist Ah Seong. Apparently its his friend and i went to the shop in Taman Sri Muda. His name is Ah Wah and i told him my problem. He did the usual car lifting and using computer to check. Made some adjustment and tested the car. While most mechanics would give you back the keys and make you pay up, this guy comes back and say something is still wrong. So he did some adjustment and went out again. And for the next 1 hours, he kept doing minor adjustment and swapped the tyres and even change tyres from one rim to another and kept going for test run like 8 times. For a moment, i thought he was making my car worst and i feared the worst. Then when he said it was done, i paid him up. RM 100 for alignment, balancing and camber screw. Man...when i was driving back, the car never felt so good before. The steering feel was pin point and direct, the alignment was good. No more drifting to the left and i must say i was very very impressed by his work.

A normal alignment job would take at most 45 mins but this guy took almost 2 1/2 hours to do the job and i was almost late for my futsal game too.

which shop in tmn sri muda? if its that good i dont mind checking it out.

location of the Esso alignment shop is directly opposite Kong Hoe primary school near Bulatan 100. opposite Honda Nanyang svc centre. the shop is INSIDE Esso itself.

ring a bell?

prodigy said:
I live in Klang all my life but i still can't figure out where is this shop near Esso Klang roundabout. I want to check this shop out too. I've been to so many tyre shops, only to tell me to change this and that and the problem comes back after 1 week.

However, i was introduced to one tyre shop by VTEC specialist Ah Seong. Apparently its his friend and i went to the shop in Taman Sri Muda. His name is Ah Wah and i told him my problem. He did the usual car lifting and using computer to check. Made some adjustment and tested the car. While most mechanics would give you back the keys and make you pay up, this guy comes back and say something is still wrong. So he did some adjustment and went out again. And for the next 1 hours, he kept doing minor adjustment and swapped the tyres and even change tyres from one rim to another and kept going for test run like 8 times. For a moment, i thought he was making my car worst and i feared the worst. Then when he said it was done, i paid him up. RM 100 for alignment, balancing and camber screw. Man...when i was driving back, the car never felt so good before. The steering feel was pin point and direct, the alignment was good. No more drifting to the left and i must say i was very very impressed by his work.

A normal alignment job would take at most 45 mins but this guy took almost 2 1/2 hours to do the job and i was almost late for my futsal game too.

hi frd! i dunno this ah seong is the 1 i know onot...

oso in tmn sri muda.......but previously he has a shop in tmn sentosa......once he shifted, i find it too far to go there....

he is quite fat 1 rite? dun mind i being too straight...

the esso klang really that good meh?...last time i also heard from this forum say how good how good...after go there...adjust....go back still same....zha dou...not just better abit nia...

tat one klang tyres ar? hahaha.. what car u driving ar? and where u from actually?

andy_lka said:
hi frd! i dunno this ah seong is the 1 i know onot...

oso in tmn sri muda.......but previously he has a shop in tmn sentosa......once he shifted, i find it too far to go there....

he is quite fat 1 rite? dun mind i being too straight...

Nope, the Ah Seong that i know is very very thin. Quite tall, thin and fair.

He's based at Bukit Kemuning area. But as you know Buit Kemuning and Taman Sri Muda are actually neighbouring town.

bros, any place doing good balancing??? my steering vibrate at constant speed but try a lot of place + on wheel balancing at Lim tyre TTDI also cannot fix. last time tot was rim dented but after fix the rim still the same.....thank you in advance..

Go to Ah Wah tyre at the shop i just mention. He's probably the best tyre mechanic i've ever been to.

You must first be fammiliar with Taman Sri Muda in Shah Alam, or else i think you can't find this place.