ALERT n Beware of seller "jimmy1983"!

yksau

to all members of zth, pls read this! i have bought a spoilt rsm blue screen from this guy called 'jimmy1983' at rm330. no waranty n guaranty given. felt so suspicious when dealing with him. when i 1st called him, he said first come first serve n lots of buyers already. then later after tat, he called me said the rsm still available for me to grab. felt so strange tat time. he also said, he dont know how to test the rsm whether working onot. as a seller, he should make sure at least item he sell must b in working cond.

i have blacklisted him. b4 i did tat, i got discuss with him tat i exchange the rsm back with his other items. whether same or less price items. but he ignored me. so i have to post this up to alert u guys. if buying items from him, make sure double check the items k.

i am saying all these not to condemn any parties. hope no hard feeling after reading this thread. i just wanna said tat to all members in zth, pls take care of the image of zth marketplace. dun just sell n earn money only. sell with quality, buy with confidence! if not, whole zth image gone. everyone can sell spoilt items at market price without any waranty.

thanx for u guys viewing. hope members here will alert when buying.
p/s: alert ... 'jimmy1983'.

Ya i got read his post before.
Thanks for your information

no con artist should be in zth marketplace...damnnnnnnnnnnnn

yksau said:
to all members of zth, pls read this! i have bought a spoilt rsm blue screen from this guy called 'jimmy1983' at rm330. no waranty n guaranty given. felt so suspicious when dealing with him. when i 1st called him, he said first come first serve n lots of buyers already. then later after tat, he called me said the rsm still available for me to grab. felt so strange tat time. he also said, he dont know how to test the rsm whether working onot. as a seller, he should make sure at least item he sell must b in working cond.

i have blacklisted him. b4 i did tat, i got discuss with him tat i exchange the rsm back with his other items. whether same or less price items. but he ignored me. so i have to post this up to alert u guys. if buying items from him, make sure double check the items k.

i am saying all these not to condemn any parties. hope no hard feeling after reading this thread. i just wanna said tat to all members in zth, pls take care of the image of zth marketplace. dun just sell n earn money only. sell with quality, buy with confidence! if not, whole zth image gone. everyone can sell spoilt items at market price without any waranty.

thanx for u guys viewing. hope members here will alert when buying.
p/s: alert ... 'jimmy1983'.

hei bro why dont you show everyone his mobile no...tunjuk besar-besar theres ton's of this type of bastards around furthermore he can always change his id so jimmy1983 cannot work,phone number could work

as per requested, bro ... hp no is 012-6228718.

tell u all la....

u shud PM the seller first before buying .. ask as many things as u want... if anything sounds suspicious. DONT BUY IT.

its better u take abit more time find more reliable sources then buy it from him and when he ship to u that time its spoilt or anything that make u not satisfied..

if meeting face to face n u can test on spot then ok la... if not, ownself jaga diri la.. this is all i can say...

good luck buyers..

HI Guys, sad to see such case is stil appearing in our small community.

I have tried selling off my RSM, the 1st gen to a gentleman name Lanun aka Ismail. I was using the item personally, and agree to sell to him at the price of rm250.

It turn out to be the item is spoilt, i'm not sure why and how, but it's okay as i have promised the gentleman full money refund.

A genuine seller, should not feel fear selling the used item(esp personally used item) to anyone. Providing the proper information and guarantee given.

Hope this can be taken as a point as a genuine seller.

rorytate said:
HI Guys, sad to see such case is stil appearing in our small community.

I have tried selling off my RSM, the 1st gen to a gentleman name Lanun aka Ismail. I was using the item personally, and agree to sell to him at the price of rm250.

It turn out to be the item is spoilt, i'm not sure why and how, but it's okay as i have promised the gentleman full money refund.

A genuine seller, should not feel fear selling the used item(esp personally used item) to anyone. Providing the proper information and guarantee given.

Hope this can be taken as a point as a genuine seller.

yeah rorrytate. it's me. i'm respect u as a seller. very gentlemen. eh now my ecu box problem la. i'm looking for ecu box.

bro rorytate .. i salute u!!! u r good seller.
bro lanun, i glad u got a good seller. lucky!!!

joeker, i tink u should make this post sticky... dun let more innocent people kena tipu again!!

hope this thread more or less, can help up to avoid cons in zth.

yksau said:
i am saying all these not to condemn any parties.
Why don't want to condemn? If that stupid father fucker can't be human enough to refund, then just condemn him in public. If you have his details, post it all out. His address, his car model & color & no. plate, his face, his photo, whatever shit details that you have of him. These people MUST learn their lesson the HARD FUCKING WAY if they are NOT human enough to be human.

On a lighter side, here's my opinions and suggestions.

1) If you're buying something that needs to be installed, meet him at the work shop and have it installed right away. This way, you can test the product on the spot. If he is a good seller, he would suggest or bring you to a place where the item can be installed and tested right there and then. Else, and sadly, just save up more money and buy a brand new one.

2) If you're going go purchase something which will be installed later, try to get hold of whatever kind of documents or whatevr so that he can't run away. It's troublesome but the market has been fucked up by many people so lots of safety measures should be taken.

3) Always meet at a bright place to view the item. In dark places, you may not see the item clearly. Some more, there could be mosquitoes or insects that will eventually irritate you, then you lose your concentration on viewing the item.

4) ALWAYS DEAL CASH ON DELIVERY if possible. Avoid banking in half the amount first, the other half later kind of thing. The buyer may cabut lari.

5) Do not hesitate to make a police report. The original report can be useful.

bro satria_95, thanks for ur guidance. good tips ...