Air Power Max 2

hey MetalZone,bring canken2 to ur mechanic lar :)

Originally posted by canken2+Jul 22 2004, 04:56 PM-->
QUOTE (canken2 @ Jul 22 2004, 04:56 PM)
Originally posted by MetalZone@Jul 22 2004, 04:53 PM
Originally posted by alantan@Jul 22 2004, 04:46 PM
--QuoteBegin-MetalZone
@Jul 22 2004, 04:41 PM
just put two into my iswara 1.3 carb... my mechanic put it into two different pipes... not in a series as i initially thought.

1st impression... the engine was smoother than usual...
seems like there's a slight improvement in torque altho not very obvious. revving high, i noticed a slight improvement in high end torque too. still well worth it...

recently just pumped projet blue... will see how this fuel goes and my fuel consumption...

oh what do you mean?two differnt hose?
ermm>?hehe..i though we put two inteh same hose..one after the other?

ermm.blur la..hahaha

my mechanic put it into two different vacuum hoses...

Metalzone bor pls post pic la...

me just got 2 also. [/b][/quote]
ok i'll try to take pic tomorrow with my fren's camera phone...

Originally posted by mr_freak+Jul 22 2004, 04:55 PM-->
QUOTE (mr_freak @ Jul 22 2004, 04:55 PM)
--QuoteBegin-DarkAccoon
@Jul 22 2004, 04:44 PM
yo, mr_freak
if you are able to find the correct size for wira a/b 1.3 GLi year 2003
do tell me
cause cosplus charge RM88 for it
it's just the head slightly bigger for the bigger pipe only

I only got these leh :( [/b][/quote]
im sure it fits all the car but if the head slightly bigger maybe for bigger car cc....

actually i alrady pasang 1 unit. near the location posted by archangel below.
my mechanic, not very sure the location.

http://forum.lowyat.net/uploads/post-11-1089862224.jpg

canken2, get another unit - 2 units for optimal performance :D

Originally posted by clawhammer@Jul 22 2004, 05:55 PM
canken2, get another unit - 2 units for optimal performance :D
He bought 2 lar :)

ANNOUNCEMENT:

I'll be going to Low Yat Plaza in the morning around 11am,if u guys wanna COD with me there do meet me up in Edifier 4th Floor.Call/sms me at 012-2095941 to ask for my location :)

Cheers.

Anymore happy buyers ? My friend just installed 2 on his WAJA and he's just as happy as I am now :D

Stock not much left :)
So come n quickly grab it :D

Originally posted by Seraph@Jul 24 2004, 12:20 AM
rm40 kinda cheap but guys, this thing really works ah? b]

Seriously,visit http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=68404 :)

Originally posted by Seraph@Jul 24 2004, 12:20 AM
rm40 kinda cheap but guys, this thing really works ah? b]

It really does work because in the beginning, I have the same doubts as you
Since every buyer is happy, we all can't be wrong right ? If it's not good, people won't be happy and won't recommend others to try

However, there are also some people which claims this thing causes damages to cars, does not work, wasting time, etc but they themselves did not even used it before so why take their words for it ? :)

I guess mr_freak posted a good link for reviews and good things are meant to be shared

Aiyak dude... you stock finish.. then will there be new stock coming in..??? I now waiting for cash... that's why havent order yet...

Originally posted by AXXeLL@Jul 24 2004, 01:58 AM
Aiyak dude... you stock finish.. then will there be new stock coming in..??? I now waiting for cash... that's why havent order yet...
I alwiz got stock one :)
Let me know if u need it :)

We are getting more positive remarks and comments from buyers :D
You have one good reason to get and try it out as it really helps

mr_freak, thought i've booked one fr u? anyway, u can reserved one for me la ya ;) cheer and nice weekend! B)

Originally posted by kylim8@Jul 24 2004, 01:45 PM
mr_freak, thought i've booked one fr u? anyway, u can reserved one for me la ya ;) cheer and nice weekend! B)
got it :)

mr_freak
is air power max 2 still available..??
and can i know that things can pasang wif 1.3 carb? if yes..
would you pasang it to me..??

Originally posted by wufi@Jul 24 2004, 06:08 PM
mr_freak
is air power max 2 still available..??
and can i know that things can pasang wif 1.3 carb? if yes..
would you pasang it to me..??
Yup, it can be fixed on any carb or fuel injection engine
It's proven that it works and gives outstanding results

For further reviews, you may refer to the LY.net link posted by mr_freak