Ahem!

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 87
  • Views 7K
Originally posted by ][zoohalee][vtec][@Feb 22 2005, 01:31
gsr...

rollakid,
hard la...normally vid always this kind of size one...i donno how edi to make it smaller...somemore to upload the big size vid is such a hassel and cost money...the free ones up to 9mb only....if not can view more...

and sorry about all this rules stuff...but have to cover some people la...we all just want to enjoy viewing...at the same times covering them la...if this was not here i dun mind....
yup. very true indeed....but anyway I know who they are...hee..hee.. ;)

Originally posted by ][zoohalee][vtec][@Feb 21 2005, 19:07
RULES:

:- DO NOT ASK OR TELL WHAT YOU JUST SAW

:- DO NOT ASK OR TELL WHEN WAS IT

:- DO NOT ASK OR TELL WHERE THE THING HAPPEN

:- DO NOT ASK OR TELL WHO INVOVLE

basically do not be such a Kay po chi!

whatever comment will be only accepted for the car, drive,road quality, starter and etc that does not affect them example which comment were allowed: The stater do well, the driver very good, the car look fierce, very fast! etc etc

most ppl know which car was involve and ur not allowed to comment negative things and their workshop if u shall know (their car much more faster than your car for u to give a negative comment)

if u dont obey the rules it will be taken back...So dont be such AN ASSHOLE to anybody else...

click and save this url

http://www.we-todd-did-racing.com/wetoddimage.wtdr/wNzg0NTAxNnM0MTNkZmQzMXk1NDE%3D
zoo,
ur cash wash still got ahh??coz i need to sent my car to u for polish and do some interior clean up lah???

Originally posted by zero4@Feb 22 2005, 12:04
zoo car wash no more liaoo loh s04
ic.....since b4 CNY i din drive my car till now...full of ash and dust man...

Originally posted by zero4@Feb 22 2005, 12:14
wah so long oredi! go wash and polish or wax a bit in autoglym loh alan
yup.....i mean onli the insidelah..outside brand new paint hahahahahaha.next week can take my car out from workshop heheheheh

alan,

oh interior ah, can lah, autoglym wash car service not bad one, but nowadays new batch liao, not so good

zoo!! hahahahahahahah, nice vids!!!! 2day eating lunch here in pj only, not going down to sunway liao bro, sorry!!!!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by ][zoohalee][vtec][@Feb 22 2005, 01:31
rollakid,
hard la...normally vid always this kind of size one...i donno how edi to make it smaller...somemore to upload the big size vid is such a hassel and cost money...the free ones up to 9mb only....if not can view more...
use window movie maker.. just open the mpeg file and save it as one of the wmv format.

result? the first one you post, 5mb++ after turn into wmv only 400++kB B) same quality sommore.. if want the smallerst (and worst quality) only gonna cost 64kB :lol:

Originally posted by ][zoohalee][vtec][@Feb 22 2005, 16:29
1.8 proton v 2.0 vtec

http://www.we-todd-did-racing.com/wetoddimage.wtdr/wNzk1NTA4NnM0MTNkZmQzMXk1NDE%3D
this one was nice..proton tapau honda..hehehehe

WALAUEHHH !!... 1.8 Putra so power wan.... *respect*... got turbo ka ?? hehehee....
is it because the honda spin longer made and advantage for the putra to head first ??

Originally posted by ][zoohalee][vtec][@Feb 22 2005, 16:33
for u wildz....the only one i got

http://www.we-todd-did-racing.com/wetoddimage.wtdr/wNzk1NTM0NnM0MTNkZmQzMXk1NDE%3D
waohho... terlalu laju dan ganas.. hhehe too fast until cannot see what car... need to replay somany times .... izzit Integra vs EK ?? correct me..

zul,
last clip Y ada pataya muka, should blank it out or nanti put on wanted list for illegal activity.......muahahahahahahahahha

oii takedown ler....it is highly innapropriate to post these kind of videos ler...nanti karang tempat tuh panas ko komplen bosan takde tempat nak main plak....iskkk....

Originally posted by 3gciviczc@Feb 22 2005, 16:55
zul,
last clip Y ada pataya muka, should blank it out or nanti put on wanted list for illegal activity.......muahahahahahahahahha
everybody knoe pataya edi like dat...
famous oh... :lol:
j/k j/k :P