deleted

deleted

I tink your connector konk or your amp konk. But what do I know? :D ask seefu bert / appleyard / pisces23 / calvinhpk / etc. :D

louis

Nov 16, 2003
is ur RCa comes saperately or in the same jacket.
if it come seperately.. u can twist the rca mildly.

ahchun

Jan 5, 2005
i have one ah beng way of solution la as i am doing that for my current rca cable also.
take a red and black cable then put each wire to respective rca and plug in ur HU. the other end of red/black cable u joint together the wire and u ground it the HU body.
try it out and see what the out come la.
maybe u can change ur grounding point of your amp also as i read from one page that the seat belt bolt there not a very good grounding point for amp also.

I have the folowing problem. I have bouth the alarm a cupple jears ago.(4jears) at a dealer in holland. it was installed in a old corsa.(wife's car) when the car went to the junkjard i removed the alarm.
In this time i moved to a diverend house. so the original box and munual where trown away by my wife!:banghead:

I whent back to the dealer for a new manual so i could install it in my own car. unfurtuntly the dealer dousn't exist anymore.:mad:

I tride to find the manufacter of the...