heheehehe....

from my opinion, i'm not so sure with more bigger the surface of rear spoiler will create more under..hmmmm..im thinking it still back to the basic > balance. Why I say this, simple...no matter what car if sedan/ hacthback / aeroback...all this need balance. Balance that im referring to is the weight distribution. Eventhough you using small rear spoiler but the weight is more to heavy + spring n abs + ARB is too stiff, end results = under...but if sebaliknya...will get over.
So if you planning to use spoiler, than as usual you need to do homework again..sighhhh..like teacher holding rotan oledi...waaakkakakak...

Your homework is now need to check is it your car is in good balance now in terms of if any over/under/"uplift" feedback from front side or back side ...so only then you can make decision if you want to put which one..small ot big( more surface area spoiler ) actually is more on downforce function....heheheheh...but as always this is only my personal opinion yaa:trytofly:....sorry if there's any mistake...:rolleyes:
ok regarding the canards hmmmm from the curve and side wing, if me , will take 2087...

and after that set it to own angle and test it till match my target...ulalallallala
hahahaahaha....kopi issue will never ever finish wan ooo bro...

yahhh wat to do.....

sabar ajelah...my frennnn