AE92

bucho_jr

One of the toyota taiko's tested my car and suggested I need to change my rear bushing + antiroll bar.

Need your guys comments on the cost & availability on the anti-roll.

Call Keong for AE92 rear Bushing: 012-6080493

effect after the bushing change: Very firm ride and very predictable ride.

Price: around RM100- RM150 for 6 pcs of bushing. Hardly remeber the exact figure.

:lol:

wat's that? wher it located? i'm jus a beginner but using svt(ae92)..... please give me the info.... tq

Originally posted by EG9@Dec 22 2004, 13:22
Call Keong for AE92 rear Bushing: 012-6080493

effect after the bushing change: Very firm ride and very predictable ride.

Price: around RM100- RM150 for 6 pcs of bushing. Hardly remeber the exact figure.

:lol:
EG9

Thanks.

is't bust with ball bearing inside and attach to the knucle??????
I'm also looking for that part..

geez..many people looking for those ...

im one of them looking for the rear bush, bcs my car now making lots of noise when it is traveling at high speed...

you guys think that is the bush? because the last time i visited the work shop..they said it is the bush that is not doin well...

any "lubang" for that stuff pls msg me too..

thank you... :D

geez..many people looking for those ...

im one of them looking for the rear bush, bcs my car now making lots of noise when it is traveling at high speed...

you guys think that is the bush? because the last time i visited the work shop..they said it is the bush that is not doin well...

any "lubang" for that stuff pls msg me too..

thank you... :D

Just call the number that I mentioned above and look for Ah Keong. the shop lacated at Jalan Ipoh.

I just bought 4 pcs and installed to my car. 1 pcs cost Rm 40...location KULIM

Just a suggestion.. as I know Levin bars are better than SE, but some ppl said it is the same unless u get TRD.. (me oso not sure la sifu... :unsure: :unsure: )